Country and nature in Monferrato, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 85 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    09.11.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    998

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 12 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family with two teenagers (13 and 15 ys) and we love country life so we choose to move from town to a big house in the heart of Monferrato.
    Here we can experience a simplest way of life with our 2 kids and we can practice downshifting, enjoy the nature around us, open our house to friends, learning day by day how we can change our fixed paradigmes.
    Monferrato is a wonderful place where wines culture and wild hill cohabit, Turin and other cities (Asti, Alessandria, Vercelli, Milan) are 1h by car from us. Our house is in a panoramic position, surrounded by woods and we have a garden and some fruits plants. We love to open our house to other persons, different cultures and way of life.

    We have a guest room where you can sleep, I have a home office so I will be at home almost every day.
    We will ask you to clean the house and do the house chores (cooking, washing dishes, etc.), in spring and summer we will also some gardening and outdoor work while in winter we have to manage the wood (NO hard work required).
    You can have free time for half a day and 2 days/week you are free to go around or relax yourself. We usually care about our workawayers as part of the family and invite them to know our friends, going on trip with us (we usually go in Turin or Milan to visit our families and sometimes in Genoa) or enjoy family time like watching a movie or eat a pizza.

    Some of us are vegetarian. We don't smoke.
    N.B. We prefer to host women because of our kids

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We provide a family environment, we always take workawayers with us if we go in the city and if we meet our friends in the area. You can enjoy walking in the wood or lay down in the terrace and garden.
    We love to share time together and know different lifestyle.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help with daily house work (cleaning, laundry, cooking, cut the grass, ecc.) and sometimes small maintance work in the house such as painting, prune the plant, manage wood for the winter, etc.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer a room with a double bed and a wardrobe. Usually we eat together in our kitchen and share cooking/washing dishes.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our home is surrarounded by wood so you could walk and experience beautiful of nature in your free time.
    We could drive you by car to Crescentino where there is a train station if you need to go somewhere to visit the area in your free time. From Crescentino you can reach Turin and Milan in about 1h30.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours/day from Monday to Friday







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 478645881657