Come and help me to improve my computer skills and around the garden in Casa Branca,MG Brasil

Country

Brasilien

Bisher 38 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.05.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I live in an acre of land in a gated community ( very safe and absolutely beautiful.) 40 KM from the capital of Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte, Brazil. I have a comfortable house with plenty of space. My backyard is part of a state park and it has a lovely stream. I m near a small village not far from the Inhotim Museum ( 26 KM) It s very peaceful, silent with lush nature.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I have lived in many cultures, I like being with people and there is quite a lot of good cultural exchanges happening around here. The gated community where I live has international Dance Studio ( Dudude Herman) There is also Espaço Sanandha with interesting events such classical music concert, a monthly gathering of all sorts of therapeutic exchange and my house has turned into Bhutan House ( creating site and blog at the moment) . I have worked and dome projects in Bhutan . I promote Gross National Happiness and I am also a Cultivating Emotional Balance certified practitioner by Santa Barbara Institute in California. I am a professional photographer.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    One of the main help I need is with computers. I use a Mac and have been using it for a long time yet want to upgrade my knowledge and skills with media. The garden is quite large so needs help too. It´s better the person stays during the week as most of my short rental guests come on the weekend.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Portuguese, English, Spanish and some French

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    the guest will have his/her own suite. The house has three suites and the guest can have his own bedroom/bathroom and kitchen. Beautiful and comfortable. I am doing Airbnb nowadays so the guest traveler might have to adjust to having to change space

    I am basically vegetarian, I can provide essential items such as coffee, bread, some cheese, rice, vegetables, salads, etc and it´s important to remember that wine is expensive in Brazil so this item will not be provided.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    helps can go for wonderful hikes and walks, meet interesting people and learn to meditate.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 477646747453