Come to be a part of our family and enjoy being surrounded by beautiful nature in Bäretswil, Switzerland

Country

Schweiz

aktualisiert  

Bisher 119 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    11.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 31 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    When the borders will be opened again we will be ready to welcome new volunteers.

    We are a smal family living in Switzerland in a village 30 km from Zürich. Our hobby is breeding bengal cats and we are looking for help in cleaning, garden work, painting and general help. We eat dinner together, breakfast and lunch are more often individual. The work takes 4 hours a day, you can choose 8-12, 10-12 and 14-16 or 14-18. . The nature around Bäretswil is very beautiful for hiking, swimming and skiing in winter. We can provide a nice room in a house with garden and free meals. The accomodation is a nice room in our house with garden, shower and toilet shared with one other person, kitchen shared with the family. Please apply only if you like cats and dogs, are not allergic, can work and are willing to clean and help.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The travellers can learn German, English or French with us, can learn everything about breeding bengal cats and can discuss various toppics with us during the dinner. He / she will also have plenty of time to discover the nature around hiking, can go to the Alps 30 km away or to Zürich 30 km away by bus and train etc.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need friendly helpers who like cats, are not afraid of cleaning, can sometimes work on their own and can also occupy themselves happily during part of their free time. We speak English, French, German, Swiss German and Czech, if you do not speak any of these languages it would be difficult to feel good in our family. We have a small dog and the family consists of 4 people between 29 and 69 years.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Czech: Fließend
    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A nice room with double bed, exit to the garden, desk, wardrobe, mirror etc. Toilet and bathroom together with one other member of the family. Kitchen together with the family.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are non smokers. It is easily possible to go by bus to Wetzikon and from there by train to Zürich. The nature around is very beautiful for walking. We can offer a trip to Bachtel Tower, the Lake of Pfäffikon and the Falls on the Rhine near Schaffhausen.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 475839615325