Looking for help pick fruits and Roses and learn about liqueurs in Bavaria, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 381 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.01.2022

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family business in bavaria wich was founded in 1992. We do our carefully selected delicacies, liqueurs and spirits with a lot of passion and love.
    The products are only made in a small quantity and by hand.

    For our delicacies over 2500 rosebushes must be picked up from june to september. In spring the bushes have to be cutted back. We’ve got some apple and peartrees for our distillery as well. In the end of the year we also have to supply the famous bavarian christmas markets with our products.
    So you can guess, a lot of work to do but it is always fun and never gets boring.

    Youre work for our small company is to trim the bushes in march and picking up roses, apples and pears from june to september.

    We are looking forward seeing you and would be happy to welcome you in our lovely home.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in Schwarzenfeld wich is located not far from Regensburg and Nuremberg. These are two of the nicest cities in bavaria with many sightseeing opportunities.
    You will learn how to correctly cut rosebushes for further use and get information about distillery&liqueurs as well.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

    Der Gastgeber gibt an, dass er den gesetzlichen Stundenlohn seines Landes für jede gearbeitete Stunde zahlt und zudem die Unterkunft zur Verfügung stellt. Er sucht Mithilfe an seinem Unternehmen bzw. bei seiner Geschäftstätigkeit. Nutze bitte die Messaging-Funktion der Website, um mehr Informationen und Details zum gezahlten Lohn zu erhalten. Du solltest alle Absprachen im Vorfeld direkt mit deinem Gastgeber treffen.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    - Picking up fruits and roses
    - Trimming rosebushes
    - Help making liqueurs
    - Housekeeping

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You have your own guestroom and privacy.
    You can have breakfast, lunch and dinner with the whole family if you want.
    We have a very nice dog and six cute cats. It should be no problem for you and no pet allergy.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    On your sparetime you can explore our beatiful hometown and landscapes. You can travel to near big cities and see some sights. Also we can do some activities together if you'd like to.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.5)

Kommunikation: (5.0)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 469792775755