1 / 3

Join our family and become the eldest sibling in Sant'olcese Genova, Italy

  • Italien
  • Bisher 9 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 17.10.2021

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Dear Workawayer
    we want to live this awesome experience!!!! We're looking for our first workawayer, and we'd like to meet someone to join to our family!!! If both of us needs and characters will match, you'll be part of our life, as the oldest sibling. We're very open minded, hospitable, and sometimes noisy family :-D...We're sure you'll have no way to feel bored!!!! We live in a two-family house in the countryside, in a peaceful location, the only noise you will hear is the birds singing, or some deer's bell, so if you're looking for a quiet but at the same time strategical place to visit our beautiful Riviera, I think this could be a great opportunity.
    And this is us...
    Mom Francesca, 43 y old, working full time as employee in a famous cruise company, dad Mirko, 46 y old, store manager in a supermarket in Genova, Filippo, 9 y attends the Primary school, while Matilde, 3y the kindergarten.
    Since we both work full time, we're looking for a young person that will have to spend some hours with our children after school, speaking quite exclusively English, no matter if you're mothertongue or not, we want your english to be fluent. We'd like you to be open minded, communicative, positive thinking, with some creative skills, to help them in creative games, such as hand crafting, or music skills (guitar preferred).
    Our kids leave home at 7.50 in the morning, and stay at school 'till 16, consequently in this range you'll be free to have some activities or Italian course; what we need is some help to manage their free time. Depending on the situations and my husband work shifts, you shall bring children to school, not every day as me and my husband usually do it, but every working day you'll have to pick them up at school; 2/3 days per week you 'll have to manage their sport activities, too.
    As my husband works alternatively on sunday, you'll have the free weekend when he's at home, and I'd like to have you with me those weekends he works; obviously you'll have one day off during the week if working during the weekend. Moreover one evening off per week will be granted.
    Since we live in a small village in the countryside nearby Genova, and our house is a bit far from school, it's necessary for you to have the driving license; you'll be allowed to drive our car only for short segments and just for managing kids activities, in your free time you'll have to use public transportations, for which we'll provide you the monthly pass.
    We love good food, and we love the mediterranean diet, so we use to eat quite everything, but not vegan, and we'd prefer our workawayer has the same habits.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Staying with us will give you the opportunity to learn Italian, to eat good food and to spend time in a relaxing location. Moreover, we live in a strategical area, in the quiet countryside, but in half an hour by bus you'll discover the beauty of our old town, which is part of the Unesco's heritage, the famous Acquario di Genova, our Riviera, and the Fort belt which embrace all the city area

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    What we expect from you, is help in manage our kids activities, and support them in learning english; some light help in the housekeeping will be really appreciated, such as taking care of the laundry (hang and fold it), help the children to keep their room tidy and clean up.

    What we offer you is a comfortable bedroom, shared bathroom, but an additional bathroom is located upstair, in the crawl space; Internet connection in wi-fi, public transportation monthly pass and a sim with prepaid traffic. Moreover, we'll help you in learning Italian, and as I said before, you'll win two little brothers!!!!!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You'll be accomodated in a single bedroom, we have one shared bathroom, but an additional one is located upstair. We'll share the kitchen, I use to cook pretty good, and we'll give you the opportunity to taste our food!
    You'll have free wi fi while staying at home, and we'll give you a sim with prepaid traffic; we'll offer you also the public transportation monthly pass.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 461272577138

Weitere Bilder

Feedback