Enjoy a cultural exchange with an Italian family in Padua, Italy

  • Bisher 112 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 12 Juni 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 4: mum daddy and two 9 years old twins. We live in the province of Padua, in a flat on two floors.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We like sharing our culture with the travellers and to learn something about their country and way of life.
    We have been hosting for several years and every time is a new opportunity to discover new persons and cultures different than ours.
    The workawayers can visit some wonderful places in the north east area of Italy such as Venice, Padua and Vicenza, Verona and the Garda lake and improve/learn our language.
    We like cooking italian food and to taste new recipies the workawayers want to share with us as well.
    Our kids grew up with au pairs and workawayers since they were 4 and now they have a good comprehension and knowledge of english.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We're looking for a workawayer to help us taking care of our twins from monday to friday (1.30pm - 6.30pm) and doing some easy tasks. All mornings, evenings and weekends are free.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Single room.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Services such as trains and buses are close to our home. The nearest cities are Padua and Vicenza that can be reached in 8/10 minutes by train or 25 minutes by bus.
    Padua is a city full of students and young people, Venice is recheable in 55 minutes by train and Verona and the Garda lake are wonderful to spend a day or a weekend.
    Changing the train in Padua or Vicenza, it's possible to arrive in other cities such as Milan, Bologna, Ferrara, Florence and the Tuscan cities.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 621231644526

Feedback (22)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.9)

Kommunikation: (4.9)
























We want to learn English! While you enjoy a little historical town in Italy
Help with my newly bought apartment in Trento, Italy