1 / 2

We Need help to prune and take care of ours fruit trees

  • Bisher 23 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 17 Juli 2022

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi!! We are a very quiet family with two energetic, happy and nice sons living in the Umbria country side.

    WE NEED a big help to prune and reorganise our fruit trees garden in spring time.

    Matteo is a wooden worker, a really good organic gardens maker and he is good in everything handmade.
    I worked a lot in the cooperation but now I'm working in a beautiful and i am also a coordinator of the regional group of Refugees welcome.

    We really like to spend our days staying together, walking, reading books, listening to music...
    We will love to find someone to connect with, and to have nice time together.
    We live in a pretty big house in the countryside. We have a big garden, three cats, two dogs and eleven chickens and lot of ducks, a lot of fruit trees and nature.

    We live the quite life in the countryside, but sometimes we go outside for lunch/dinner or do something new with kids.

    The 'biggest' city is a little bit far, but there are some wonderful medieval villages around here.
    We live near Assisi, the place where San Francesco was born.
    There are a lot of italian culture to discover and a lot to delicious foods to eat!!
    We love to stay outside, stay in the nature, do a lot of walk. We love reading books, expecially with my big son, watching movies and listening to music.
    I love stay in the garden and take care of our vegetables organic garden.
    But mostry we love cook and eat, yes, like the classical Italian cliché.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You could learn how to speak italian, you can visit a lot of wonderful medieval vilages like Assisi , Gubbio, Nocera Umbra, Bevagna etc..
    You can also go to marmores dalla and visit Grotte di Frasassi ( the biggest in Europe) and Trasimeno lake. You can taste a lot of tipical dishes like torta al testo and much more.
    You can also enjoy wild nuture (not only in out house)

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We Will Need around 10 days of work, doing the trees pruning, clean the garden and replace some trees .

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Privated room in a quiet big house with two bathrooms..and food of course

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    We can eccept animals of course !

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Around a week of work

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 453794246335

Weitere Bilder

Feedback