Help for our family in a daily life in Bremgarten, Switzerland

Country

Schweiz

Bisher 14 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.02.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Soonish we are going to be a family of 5, in august our youngest member will be born *️:-). Our older son Noé is 4 years old and our younger son Ilaj is 2years of age. Ilaj is born with various severe disabilities, he can't walk, but he is so often smiling and emotional totally reachable. He's 13kg but to lift him feels like about 18kg and this is going to be difficult for me with my wonderful growing belly, especially the last months of my pregnancy. Both children are generally very happy boys, it's easy to connect with them and my husband & I are deeply grateful for our family and our relationship.

    We live in Bremgarten, this is a beautiful little historic city about 45min out of Zürich, surrounded by magnificent nature (river, forests, hills).

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will gain a direct insight what it means to live a everyday life with a disabled little child, another toddler and a pregnant mom. It's so much learning going on in such a situation - essential values about life, love, strength, weakness, happiness, sadness, friendship, partnership and really taking every moment as it comes.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I would need your help in our daily life; lift up & carry around Ilaj, play with the boys and household stuff.
    it would be 4-5hours a day, 4-5 days. we definitively are not counting the minutes - but we really would like to feel your heart. Food and accomodation is included.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    you'd either have your own room within our flat or might you could live at a friend's house (in your own room). the second option would mean that one day of the week you'd work at his place - we will figure it out what's best for you and us.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    in your time off you can explore our beautiful Bremgarten and its surroundings, it's very easy to travel by bike, bus and train. switzerland has amazing nature to offer and great culture as well - Zurich is close by.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 432945373132