Come and be a part of our family and learn more about our culture in Weimar, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 28 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.07.2020

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

     

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a small, agile family, who live in a small, agile town in the middle of germany - Weimar. Our town offers a lot of history and culture for tourist, but has also a lot of charm because of his green, friendly, beautiful face. We offer you a friendly, warm-hearted open minded atmosphere in our family.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can immerse the german culture and language, you can have contact with young people of different cultures, because in Weimar there are two universities with a lot of international students. And, last but not least, you can have a lot of amazing experiences by spending time with a small, cute, charming child, watching her growing up, attending her first steps into the the world and discover all the smaller and bigger surprises of the life.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need help with child care of my little daughter (1 year old) for two months, because I has to go to work since the middle of September and the "professional" nursery/ play school starts for my daughter starts not until the middle of November. Normally, I would need help for 8-9 hours daily from monday to friday. If you could help me 5 hours a day, it will be ok for me. Maybe we can find an agreement, what you could help more than 5 hours for wages.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will stay in you own room in our family flat with a garden next to the house. We life in a beautiful house in the center of Weimar, 10min footwalk away from the market place and 15 min from the train station.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In you time off you can visit the historical places in the surroundings like Erfurt with his middle-age city center, Weimar with the places of the important poems Goethe and Schiller and a lot of historic castles because of the good opportunities of public transports. You can also join the beautiful nature of Thuringia by walking, cycling, canoeing, rollerblading and so on.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 432671537233