We are looking for a girl to learn English

Country

Spanien

Bisher 24 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.05.2019

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Laia (13 years) we are i marina (10 years old) we would like that you were coming to spend the month of july with us and us help with english.
    We live in a villa near the sea and in the heart of montana, premià de dalt. We are 20 kms from barcelona city.
    Our fathers are angels and josep, you like doing sports and live new experiences.
    We live in a house with a swimming pool and we wish you in the month of july we help with english, to change te can offer accommodation and food, and live new experiences in our company.


    Somos laia (13 años) i marina (10 años) nos gustaria que vinieras a pasar el mes de julio con nosotras para ayudarnos con el inglés.
    Vivimos en una villa cerca del mar y en plena montaña, premià de dalt. Estamos a 20 kms de barcelona ciudad.
    Nuestros padres son angels y josep, les gusta hacer deporte y vivir nuevas experiencias.
    Vivimos en una casa con piscina y nos gustaria que en el mes de julio durante nos ayudaras con el inglés, a cambio te podemos ofrecer alojamiento y comida, y vivir nuevas experiencias en nuestra compañia.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    proximity to Barcelona, three otras familias in the very town dispuestas to accommodate otras voluntarias that also quiere hacer turismo y aprender come Castellana cambio de trabajos accommodation and food and carers. Essential buen nivel de inglés.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Person to look , study, teach English and play with our daughters , for the month of July 2017 .

    Persona para cuidar, estudiar, enseñar y jugar en inglés con nuestras hijas, durante el mes de julio de 2017.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Detached house with swimming pool in a village well release and near barcelona

    Casa unifamiliar con piscina en un pueblo bien comunicado y cerca de barcelona

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Preferably native girl, 18-22 years old. Nonsmoker

    Preferiblemente chica nativa, de 18 a 22 anos de edad. No fumadora.

    Nearby Mataró celebrates several fairs such as: Tres Tombs and Saint Ponç. In May is celebrated a fair called Mercat de Sant Ponç. At the fair handicraft products, medicinal herbs, natural products like: honey,cheese, fruits, flowers, jam and salami are sold. Sant Ponç is the patron saint of the herbalists and bee keepers. The fair has been done for centuries. Its origins date to the 16th century, when in Spring herbalists took medicine to the sick. Today Sant Ponç fair is celebrated to preserve the old customs.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 or 5 hours from monday to friday



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 432354562786