Language exchange with my son and help with our daily life in Bockhorn, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 16 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    !! At the moment i`m looking for an english or italian speaking person with english good level (also from other countries with good english knowledge) !!!
    You should enjoy beeing with Kids, my son wants to improve his english and /or italian and would love to share some of his projects or hobbys, too :) )
    I might need some help in the garden (building a compost or outdoor toilett could be a project) or kitchen/household
    You should be at least in the beginning twenties, driverslicence/experience could be good, Elijan has a good skill of communicating and matureness and likes to be taken serious and as a full person, he has a very big fantasy and also wants to be taken seriously there, you should have childcareexperience and really enjoy beeing with Kids.
    It`s still a bit chaotic since we just moved in.
    Since it`s our first time as hosts, we will have to work it out all together a bit, it`s still new for us, but we have lots of experience as workawayers ourselves :)

    We would prefer to have someone without C-Vaccination and fear of beeing in touch with others and you should agree on not testing yourselve during your stay for we need to avoid going into quarantine although beeing healthy, only contact me, of that is in your interest, too, thank you :) !

    I´m a single mom of a homeschooled 12 year old son and we just moved in a new apartment in a small village near Erding (near munich). Nice rural area with hills. We travelled some years as workawayers ourselves and had great experiences there. We would love to have some company there and could need some help with school-projects, gardening, childcare, household etc.
    I´m a dancer and artist, doing felt work, woodcarving and painting and we have lots of instruments to share and a yoga mat to do excercices. We are Vegetarians with very rare exeptions and try not to eat sugar most of the time so we are happy not to have loads of sweets at home to not get seduced ;)
    We get food from foodsharing and try to avoid waist. We use a lot of selfmade cosmetica, laundry detergent etc. and would be happy to have workawayers who share a similar interest there.
    We only accept non smokers!

    We love:
    beeing outdoors, hiking, artwork, music, sustainability, languages, animals, lots of sports, circleway culture, cooking with wild herbs and on the fire

    Elijan loves:
    roleplay, everything around the middle ages, lord of the rings, beeing in the woods and with animals, fantasystorys, horseback riding, playing Magic and sometimes Warhammer and Minecraft (we try not to do to much Laptop time, more outside)
    He is great in:
    Parkour/Freerunning, Beatboxing, inliner, scooter, acrobatics, snowboarding, iceskating, dancing, drawing,
    inventing games (he went to a tradefair with one of his games) and writing storys (fantasy)

    Pets are very welcome!!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can help you learn german, play music together, we love to go to the mountains or lakes and if we have time, we can take you, the alps are about one, one and a half hour away, the Isar River is about half an hour away and we love to go for a swim there, and the city of munich is about 45 minutes away. Munich is not too easy to be reached, there are busses not so often from our village to the s-Bahn that goes directly to the city. It is possible though and the one or other time I can also drive you to the s-Bahn if neccesary. The area is rural and nice for bike rides or walking. There is a place to ride horses a short bike ride away where we take classes, if you want to invest into that.
    I don`t know much yet about constructing things or permaculture, so if you are more experienced there you could be a help to show me but we where workawayers for longer time for an Expert in wild herbs and I love to cook with wild herbs and make smoothies and can share some of my knowledge there.
    My son is homeschooler, tendecy unschooler, so if you are interested in alternative ways of education and relationship with children, we can also share our experience. I also love to share my experience in the circleway, a circle-culture with talking stick founded by my teacher Manitonquat Medicine Story.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    My son loves to improve his italian and english and anything else you are an expert in or have interest to share will be wonderfull for him, he would also love to have a partner for any of his other interests sometimes...I have some Ideas for projects in the garden, planting something or my dream would be a simple outdoor toilet, so if you can help there or have experience it will be great! Also help in the kitchen or cleaning would be great. I will be more clear about what I want there as soon as we move in.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I love to learn languages, usually when I travel to a country, I try to learn the language. I`ve already studied some (more or less) chinese, thai, wolof, portugese, spanish and the languages I studied for a longer time are english, french and italian a bit.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have a small room to your self but I have some stuff inside that I might need to get sometimes and it`s still a bit chaotic from moving in but it`s nice room :) .
    It would also be possible to put up a tent in our garden or park a small campervan.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    As I wrote it`s quite rural, we have a bus going to the citytrain that goes directly to munich.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    At the moment we don`t have pets and we would love to have workawayers with pets since we love animals. We might get a dog and then we have to see if it is still possible..you would have to provide your pet food though yourself since I´m quite short with money...

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 425368725591