Discover Moroccan culture and help with childcare in the capital Rabat

Country

Marokko

Bisher 44 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    (3 Months minimum)

    Me and him. My son Noah, 7 years old. We live in Morocco, in the capital Rabat, next to the beach. In a big traditional Riad, with plants, birds and a terrace on the historical center. I consider myself very lucky.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Next to my place there is one of the best Arabic Schools in town...also French and English schools are not far but the arabic one is really next door. Besides, Moroccan culture is in general amazing.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am looking for a nice, curios and dynamic person, man or woman, mother tongue Italian, French or English, to spend quality time with Noah when i have work. From five to eight or seven to ten, four days a week plus one day in the week end. Then we can adjust together, i am a flexible person! Sometimes just to chat with him, sometimes to take him to a playground or to the beach, or to read for him and make a little homeworks - he has them once a week. A big brother or sister. To allow the right time to meet eachoter, WE CANNOT CONSIDER PERIODS OF LESS THAN 3 MONTHS, thank you for your understanding!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Arabisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Beautiful suite inside the Riad. When i say beautiful i really mean it. One meal per day is provided (we will have it toghether sometimes if you like!) and you can use the kitchen for cooking your other meals. You provide what you need out of the house, like transports - that are easy here anyway - and other extras.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Average of 3. 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 396438632336