Hilfe im Freien gebraucht, Familien-Frühstückspension auf der Insel Chios in Griechenland

Country

Griechenland

Bisher 336 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.05.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello everyone!

    We are a family Bed & Breakfast. We are so close to the the beautiful Aegean Sea. On location we have an organic garden/farm, providing us with fresh fruits and vegetables everyday. We would like a hand (or two) to help us with the establishment, maintenance and making visitors feel comfortable. You are more than welcome, to join and be a part of our family and make this little hidden paradise, an unforgettable experience!

    Cheers!

    Irene

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are very interested in cultural exchange and being in the tourism business for over a decade, has offered us so many exciting experiences and interactions with people from all over the world. So come and share with us your language, ideas, stories, food recipes and why not, songs and dances from your own country or place of origin!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Volunteers will help with basic daily duties, such as cleaning the apartments and surrounding areas. Also various outdoor activities like gardening, sweeping the leaves, watering, planting and collecting fruits/vegetables. Some daily maintenance help is always on schedule, like painting wood furniture, building fences, restoring and organising the warehouses. Hours are 5 hours per day/5 days a week, 8-11 in the morning. and 5-7 in the evening. Most likely you will be helping during weekends, if there is too much to do and you will be compensated by taking a weekday off. Other than that, you will have plenty of free time to explore the surrounding beautiful areas, nearby villages and beaches or chill out in our pool and poolside.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Greek: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A double-bed studio is available for hosting, which includes your own private kitchenette, bathroom, LEDTV and A/C.

    Important notice: Smoking, eating & drinking are strictly prohibited inside the apartments! There are balconies and commonly shared areas at your disposal for these.
    There is also a lots of space outdoors for a tent , when all apartments are already occupied by visitors or if you prefer to be outside in the nature (you are welcome to bring your own tent, if available), which by the way its totaly safe, as we take any precautions neccesary. You can share our common kitchen area and have breakfast, lunch and dinner with us! You are also welcome to cook or share recipies!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your free time you can visit the nearby villages, local stores and many beautiful beaches. There are also many places to have coffee or a drink if you fancy some nightlife. Our establishment is quite remote, so renting a bicycle, a scooter or even better a small car, is ideal for moving around the area and the island in general. We provide transportation to and from the airport/port for you.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 382725317395