Join our collective cooperative village life project in Viotia, Greece

Country

Griechenland

Bisher 232 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    39  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    09.12.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Everything are relevant because of the moving free scedule so have no certainties .

    While staying in my village, the traveler can get to know the village , the scene of Athens nearby that you can visit anytime and do some activities together.
    Help would be appreciated in order to maintain the house and the garden. Also any projects, like any diy, etc. to make the house and the living more sustainable, could be with your help! Gardening, construction, paint jobs, farming, etc. would be great!
    I spend most of my time in the property, with just some short trips to athens..

    We consume what we produce and provide to you for free. Also we exchange with other friends in the village. Work is not our priority . I m interested mostly for the cultural excange of every country traditions also because there is no time left for traveling ..

    There are several farming and constructions tasks.
    The main task is cooperate at the basic daily needs of every individual. So thats the most important. Its one have to sustain himself . The work is not the main issue for cooperating but the personal needs we have each of us.

    Furthermore

    Some examples of things that you may meet during your visit here are the following:

    Take care the grain ,chickpeas , lentils , fava beans , white beans ,( κουκια greek) olive oil ,olives , vegetables . We also have chickens , a dog and a cat ;) .So we can gother olives and cut the brunches , we plant beans and trees , we cut the grass in spring , we feed the chickens and take the eggs , we plant and water vegetables sometimes. take care the vineyard, dig the ground ,plant olives , paint and construct the houses ,
    carrie heavy bags with legumes of 20 kg ,make table olives , 🫒 , we constuct things so more people can be hosted in my place .
    Its of it can take 5 minutes a day or 5 hours a day .
    And more ...
    . The work always not important as said.
    And more if you are in the mood...

    For me it's easy to host one person , but if you take care for your own food i can host more than one at the same time .
    . We are located at a greek village that anyone who would like to chill can find his own way live at peacefull countryside place with no distraction except my dog and maybe from the old grannies of my neighbourhoud.



    Ps (comes first):

    1. with new prices of electricity on the winter months for heating will be 5 times more expensive so i can't afford to host more than one person for December, January and February on this planet).
    2 And also ..boredomness and impolite politeness is needed. ))

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We could exchange our experience about greece and local traditions. You can learn about different kind of plants we grow. Also i am open to new ideas for the farm .

    Also we could learn eachother another language..)

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You are helping only if you are waking up happy in the morning !
    We can always have a cultural exchange which is the most important reason for me here .

    But also for example:
    We can clean the house.
    We can clean the garden.
    We can help our neighbors.

    Or
    We can plant olives . Gother olives . Plant chickpeas , lentils , fava beans , κουκια , cut the bad plants also.
    We cut the brunches bad or good.
    We can constract new parts of the house so we have more place for more people to stay and help.
    Or more seasonal example:
    September we gather pomegranates in the garden. Plow the field. Pick grapes.
    October until December we gather olives.
    Lop off the trees and clean the garden. Prune the olive trees. Carrie legumes. Carrie and plant barley one day. Gather eggs. Feed the chickens. Pomegranades.. almonds..
    Plant lentils.
    January we sit in the fireplace:) and some extras also.
    February plant chickpeas. Plant olives.
    March and April cut the grass in the legumes.
    In the summer we harvest.. clean spare legumes.. Water olives..

    Or more daily example:
    Prepare your own food and then...
    its up on you only fully and only:))

    The winter is hard because of the cold and expensive so think better before requesting )).

    there are always things to do if you like to keep yourself busy and lend a helping hand .
    :)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Greek: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I like latin languges

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    For accommodation there are a caravan , my living room, a room , also a lot off place for a tent.


    You can buy and cook your food in my extra kitchen.
    I can provide you for free my products..( flower 🍞, chickpeas, lentils ,fava beans, olives 🫒, olive oil, )

    I can also cook spaghetti 🍝or something simple in case that you are lazy for cooking ;)



    Sleeping bag would be useful if I host another quest. )

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is a bus and train to the city Thiva and then to here (also taxi) , also bus to the next village Erithres.
    At the free time we can do a lot . For example walk in the nature-canyon or mountain , football basketball , skiing , windsurfing and others 🤔.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    There is free internet so...

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    I can provide everything next to my house.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Sure. i also have ))

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.9)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.9)

Kommunikation: (4.7)

























Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 977521275873