Looking for help with daily home chores and babysitting in Melbourne, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 53 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.04.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a busy couple with a lovely little girl that work in the Champagne industry! We own two businesses with offices in Melbourne and Singapore so we travel a lot. Our daughter Miss Arlington is 6 and a delight! I will be filming a TV show next year and it's going to be busy. We are looking for someone to come and stay with us and help out with home and our daughter in exchange for a fun cultural exchange! Only 25 hours per week. She is in school so mainly after hours before bed.

    We have a lovely home and you would have huge bedroom with all you need! We live in Brighton, a beautiful suburb near the beach and close to the city.

    *** Join us in France in June / July - one months work for one or two ******

    We are also in need of a work away to stay with us in our Castle in France for a month from June 18th to July 19th in the Champagne Region. If you are keen to spend time in a chateau in the stunning country side of France with our daughter whilst we work there is a pool, billards room and you are welcome to travel with our little lady. We can accomodate more than one work away at the Chateau. Its a great experience.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in a lovely area and host lots of events which you may be able to attend!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone to assist with basic chores - shopping, cooking and washing. Some babysitting. We have a cleaner and our daughter is in school so nothing to demanding!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Greek: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Huge private bed room with TV, Netflix, walk in robe and private bathroom. You have your own lounge room too. If you can drive, you can take our cars yo get around. We will also provide food.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 382327137816