Come and experience Rome and join our family, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 145 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.03.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    91.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 24 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! we are Lucia, Francesco and Alice and we are an happy family from Rome- We want Alice our lovely 9 years old girl to learn english, and we think that an au pair is the perfect teacher for her age! We hosted different au pairs in the last years and it was a success (we have their references)!
    We are searching for a nice au pair coming this autumn to September to December or winter from beginning of january to end of June.

    We live in a flat in Rome (not far from s. peter church), with three bedrooms, one bahroom, one dining room/kitchen and a big terrace.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Unterrichten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are in rome, 10 minutes by foot from underground station. Rome is a big city where you can find everthing you want, italian schools to learn italian, or little other works, or friends to visit the city together

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Our daughter Alice already knows basic english thanks to english course she attend since she was 9 months,and to previous au pairs teaching. From monday to friday, we normally go to work and we take Alice to the kindergarten. At 5 pm the grannies take her back home. Your working days will be normally five days a week from monday to friday, from 5 pm to 8 pm (more or less). Three a week ( on monday and Wednesday on friday) Alice will go to dancing school with me ( the mother)so you will work only from 6 pm to 8 pm. Moreover, You could help us every day in dishes reordering afetr dinner.
    Weekends, all mornings and all evenings you are free!!!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    you will have your room, that is your private space, with wifi access.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.5)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 378532169257