Help a single mum in beautiful Andalucian mountain village Sayalonga, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 183 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.09.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    After 20 years in Paris working in real estate, finance and finally tourism I recently I moved to South of Spain to fullfill my dream: change life to a simplier life, close to nature and the sea, opening my yoga and hiking retreat lodge. The retreats organised are intimate : 5 travellers maximum are hosted there.

    I am a single mum of a 8 year old daughter Alice. We arrived in August and moved into my beautiful house set 9 km from the sea in the beautiful white andalucian mountain village Sayalonga in October. I am looking for somebody helping me with the work in the house not related to the business (vegan/vegetarian cooking, cleaning, ..), taking care of my 8 year old daughter Alice during evening yoga class and on some weekends when I have guests.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I am a citizen of the world, of diverses origins and horizons, travelled the world and love to share my experience. I speak German, French, English and Spanish, skills I can share too. I love vegetarian and healthy cooking, philosophy, spirituality and self development and am a 200h yoga teacher. All these could benefit to the workaway and of course last but not least : Andalucia is a gem and the climate is very pleasant throughout the year.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Helping in the house: cooking, cleaning, making fire, some small repair works in the house, childcare, some help with computers - would be appreciated. I need somebody urgently from September on.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The workaway will have a room with a confortable bed. bathroom is shared between two rooms. If guests arrive he/she could be moved to another room (same style). Food: I am vegetarian and passionate about healthy cooking and am happy to share my meals with the workaway. He/she could help cooking if this is of interest. But I am flexible: if the workaway prefers cooking his own food (also meat) he/she can use the kitchen.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The beach is 9 km away, Malaga a 40 min drive, Grenada 1h30. I go to Malaga every day to pick up my daughter from school and can take the workaway with me. There are several public buses to the beach and to Malaga. Hiking is beautiful in the mountains. It is a fertile fruit region and on my property there are mango, avocado, pomegrenate, mandarine, orange, lemon trees...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 596152829753