Help care for my kids and with art projects in Gnesta, Sweden

Country

Schweden

Bisher 24 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    62.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! We are a artistic family that lover to arrange nice events and happenings.
    During the summer we stay in our summerhut in Höga Kusten, close to the town Nordingrå, this area in known for its beautiful and dramatic mountains and seaside.
    When we are not home tending to the house, garden, animals and relaxing in our big wooden spa we are out hiking some of the many trails or exploring the many caves.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will have lots of free time to explore, you can use our big barn for your own art projects (we have lots of material). This area in sweden holds a substancial amount of our artists and every little village has ateljes, artshops and cafees.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am looking for you who love children and would like to go for exiting adventures with my two kids 5 and 7 years old for two days a week while I work, the remaining days you may stay with us and join our projects or travel the area and see all the beautiful nature. While you are with the kids I expect you to cook for them.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Czech: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You may stay in a one room apartment in the barn, there is a pantry with fridge and stove. We share a common outhouse and we wash in the lake if work, when cold we fire up the big bath and soak for hours, or all night!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    A car is needed for longer trips, I can drive you if requested, to the supermarket and farmacy etc you can use our bikes. But many of the nice hiking trails are passing just by our house!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    My internet is good enough for online meetings.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    plenty of space for camping wagons

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    yes, but dogs must be controlled so they dont scare the rabbits.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    8 hours 2 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 375254854954