Hilf mit bei Bauarbeiten an meinem Haus auf einer kleinen Insel vor Stockholm oder meinem Sommerhaus in Nord-Schweden

Country

Schweden

aktualisiert  

Bisher 1537 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    43  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.11.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1694

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I finish a house project, maintaining my parent's house, and need help in my apartment in the city center. One house is in the archipelago of Stockholm, near Vaxholm. If you check Skyscanner you can often find cheap flights to one of the four airports around Stockholm.
    I also have a summer house on the beautiful High coast some 4 hours north of Stockholm by car or train. That far north you also have a pretty good chance to see the Aurora Borealis.

    You are probably 22 years or older and have some hands-on experiences in the areas that I need help in, but don´t be afraid of asking. I answer every one!
    Of course, I provide food for three good meals a day and sticking to the max 25-hour working week, usually much less. I had to write this since some people have other worse experiences with other hosts...

    Based on my experience, what I really looking for is people that can do some of the things below at a high standard.

    Carpentry skills. Framing, plastering, painting, electricity, and plumbing.
    Mechanic professionals
    Gardening and landscaping
    Cleaning and having attention to details.
    Organizing stuff
    Shopping food
    Cooking skills

    Due to the wide variety of tasks, I sometimes have many volunteers at the same time, especially during the summer season.
    I also spend time in my apartment in the city center where I also need help. You will have your own room there too.

    I also need someone to help me with my Spanish and I also want to practice Russian. volunteering hours can be agreed on and is flexible.

    In the summer it is a nice place to go swimming, canoeing, bicycle, and local sight-seeing. We also have a private waterfront. It is possible to do water sports and I have Quad bikes. It is the perfect spot to discover the Stockholm archipelago on day trips and at the same time have the possibility to visit Stockholm city on free days.
    At times I also need help to maintain my parent's house and my apartment in Stockholm city center.

    I also will have a special Swedish evening with typical food and tell about our traditions. I will provide all types of healthy food, three meals a day, mostly Eco, the grocery store on the island open daily. Very good limitless WiFi provided and a living room for watching TV and movies. Accommodation will be in your private room. Typically I have 2-4 volunteers staying and occasionally visits by friends and family.

    I love to travel myself, I have been to 121 countries so there are stories to share. I like to socialize and want to create a travel-friendly atmosphere for volunteers.

    Let me know if you have any questions!

    Martin

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will experience some typical food and customs, I will tell you about the traditions and learn about the sea and construction. I also know Stockholm very well and can help you to understand what to explore. I also like to show around on a boat or by car, telling about our culture and history.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Carpenter, carpentry, plastering, laundry, general construction, landscape architecture, gardening, cleaning, painting, repair, organizing.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse
    Russian: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    There are five bedrooms in the house so plenty of space for workawayers. A separate small house for two persons with their own bathroom is also available. Nice general areas for watching tv or just read a book. Spacious outdoor patio with a grill. I also like to arrange the Swedish evening where I share our culture and typical Swedish food. In my Stockholm city center apartment, there is an extra room for workawayers.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Tons of things to do in Stockholm, this is a really good spot to explore the Stockholm archipelago, swim, hikes, running, walk the forest, bike rides, having a drink in a local joint, fishing, etc. It is also possible to get to the city center of Stockholm and back on the same day by frequent public transport. Boat or bus.
    In the north, there are fantastic hiking, nice mountains, climbing and a good chance to see the Aurora.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Fast internet connection.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Flexible, but max 5 hours a day or more hours a day and more days free. I am very flexible on this point. 25 hours a week, 2 or more days off.

Cottage on the high coast.
A very SHY Aurora October 2020 in the north.
View from my balcony in the city center.
Room for workawayer in the city center.
Guest rooms for workawayer in the archipelago house just outside Stockholm.
Archipelago house.
Waterfront archipelago house.
The NEW house in the archipelago that needs be be finished.

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)































Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 353359191572