Nette Helfer gesucht für unseren Bauernhof in Söderköping, Schweden



Bisher 370 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • Last email replied


    68.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 7 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

  • Beschreibung



    We are a couple of 67 and 61years young, Jos (dutch) and Susanne (swedish). We have moved to our little "farm" with 5.5 ha forrest and acres close by Söderköping in Sankt Anna's skärgård. The farm is only 1,5 km from the Baltic sea. We are living here now for some years and we are almost ready with the renovation of the farm. We are growing our own (organic) vegetables, herbs and flowers.We have bees and a cat. This sommer we have been host for some piggs too. Jos is working part time with disabled children and Susanne has her own company where she produces (organic) skincare products. So if you have experience in the garden and building than you are more than welcome.
    We have been travelling ourselves very much and it is therefore we like to welcome people from different cultures now at our own place. For us is life more then only working in the garden. We like the quietness and beauty of the place and her surroundings. Besides that we are interested in talks and sharing more filosofical questions around life and meditation.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can become more familiar with living a more sustainable life, cooking vegetarian food, growing your own organic vegetables. Offcourse you will learn a little more about Sweden.
    For the person who is interested in beekeeping you can help with the bees when necessary offcourse.
    For the person interested in organic skincare you will learn both to produce basic skincareproducts, the thinking behind natural skincare, growing, harvesting, about different herbs, vegetable oils, hydrolats etc.
    Getting to know the beauty of the landscape and the silence!!!!
    We will have a kind of evaluation after one week to hear if our farm is the right place to be for you and if it gives you what you expected. And offcourse for us too.

  • Arbeit


    - helping in the garden which includes picking weeds (every day for a while), harvesting vegetables for cooking and storing for the winterperiod.
    - helping with cooking
    - helping with building and renovating the new farmhouse and preparing the garden
    - building, we have several projects
    - painting work
    - for the person who is interested in learning to make organic skincare products there is the possibility to stay for a longer period ( between 4-8 months)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    Simple accommodation with a guestroom in a separate building with three beds.
    Shower and toilet are in the main house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    - relax and enjoy the silence on our farm
    - walks in the forest and to the sea
    - learn about natural beekeeping
    - we have WIFI in the mainhouse but bad connection for mobile telephone and no TV
    - On the farm we have a busstop close by
    - at least two weeks stay till four weeks
    - no smoking
    - we eat vegetarian food
    -we have two bicycles

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    4 hours a day 6 days a week or 5 hours a day 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 367492687541