Join a family in the Tuscan countryside, Italy.

Country

Italien

Bisher 345 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.07.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    hi! we are Elisa Matteo and our child Rio.
    We met in spain studing permaculture. both decided to find a way changing our life and caring the planet!
    When we came in italy we found the house where we live now, and there born our beautiful child Rio.
    Now we try to live as much sostenible as possible. Matteo works in an Art school and Elisa take care of our ecological garden. both love to work together (also Rio!) outside, making bread, vegetables etc...
    At the moment we have a really important projects to realize , in which we need some help: a fance for little sheeps. it' not so hard but it will take some days! For this month elisa and rio will be in Spain, so Matteo really need some helps!
    We love workaway.info, as a way to meet new people and exchange experiences and dreams.
    Our house is in the tuscany countryside, just 15 minutes from Lucca city and 25 from Pisa... it's an old little farm and we are trying to replace it! We love nature, practice meditation and eat vegetarian. We are really simple people.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sonstige Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    i think we can exchange our expereince in gardening and simple ways of living. We also can talks about meditation, wellness, ecology, and everything we love!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Actualy we need help to realize a fence (we woul like to have a couple of sheeps!), to make the garden (we DON'T use machines or chemical), new composters, etc.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    italian, english, spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer a room in our house. you can also borrow us a bike to go to the city (25 min from here), or you can take the bus!
    Our wy of cooking is very simple and vegetarian. we also offer you peace, and funny!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    we are vegetarian! :)
    we have a 5 years and a half very nice child
    we are young (around 35)
    You can use bikes (a tandem!) or bus to go to the sea, to the city or to the station.
    By train you can reach Florence, Pisa,the sea side, etc...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 25 hours a week









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 348117921143