Mithilfe gesucht im und ums Haus auf dem Lande und vielleicht als Haussitter in Italien

Country

Italien

Bisher 467 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    13  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    86.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 13 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I' m Elida, i m a tour guide in love with rome and my area, Viterbo! I live in the countryside, in a house I ve rebuilt after it burnt in a fire. Still few details need to be finished or constantly manutentioned! so i permanently look for some help in the normal manutention and some light carpentry and building works.
    As well as I need help in the land.
    at the time i havent that much to be done, neither time to share with guests, so i look for workawayers independent and self organized, alone or in a couple.
    And, interesting people with interesting lives to share and exchange!
    At the moment life is crazy and unpredictalble, so just contact me, im looking perhaps for sitters of my house when ill be finally free to travel again!?
    You will learn a lot about sustainability as the house is really off grid.
    The house is in the countryside 6 km from the town. Here around we're surrounded by natural beauty and historical old sites, this was the region of the etruscans, older.than the romans!
    Im looking at the moment for someone with carpentry and masonry experience for some DIY to help rebuild a structure which is falling apart.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Here around is full of awesome sites...and I will be really glad to tell you everything about this area, its history and traditions ! !
    work is a part of the exchange, then visiting, talking, sharing ideas and experiences, dinners and parties is the rest!
    Something that we should learn together instead is the creation of alternative energies to be independent from the mainstream sources

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Tasks change everyday, and can be really flexible based also on your priorities or ideas. it can be 3/5 hours in exchange of accommodation only or with food.
    we arent connected to the power system, we use solar panels so you must learn to save electricity, and avoid the waste of it! the same is for the water. we have everything, but you have to learn that everything is something that really has a worth!!!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    we have one room upstairs that still need to be finished, so u may arrive in the moment we decide just to work on it. in that case there is a container in the land with furniture that we use as extra bed.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The area around is amazing to explore...and rome is At 1.30 min by Train or bus

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    it s not a problem if u have ur own simcard with unlimited GB.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3/5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.7)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.8)

Kommunikation: (4.8)














Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 2718394374d1