Come and help us improve our English and with a childcare in Santa coloma de gramanet, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 4 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.09.2020

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, I'm Ghizlane Idrissi, 34, married with 2 children, one of 11 and one of 7
    Administrative sou at the airport. I have a rotating schedule my husband is a driver,
    I would like someone to come with the ability to help me tell them and show them English live in a flat with 3 rooms in Santa Rosa Santa Coloma Avenue in Gramanet Barcelona Spain

    Hola soy ghizlane idrissi 34 años casada con 2 niños uno de 11 y otro de 7años
    Sou administrativas en el aeropuerto. Tengo horario rotativo mi marido es chofer ,
    Me gustaría que venga una mojer con capacidad de ayoudarme a cuedarlos y enceñarles ingles vivo en piso con 3 habitaciones en avenida santa rosa Santa Coloma de gramanet barcelona españa

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will have free accommodation to meet Barcelona and Spanish culture
    I can teach you Arab cuisine to go around in Barcelona or around ....
    For free time helper can go out there are all public transport remedies very close to my house

    Tendra alojamiento gratis conocer a barcelona y cultura española
    Puedo enceñarle cocina arabe dar vueltas en barcelona o al rededor....

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I would like it to be a woman who knows how to speak English well so I and my children practice it and it is for a much better year that I want a responsible woman who has a desire and patience with children.
    Helping my children in general take them or take them out of school depends on what work schedule I am going to have or take them to activities that have to teach them English. I would like to speak English well ... the most important thing is to take them and pick them up from school. At 7 year old
    I would like you to help me tell my children nothing more



    Me gustaria que sea una mojer que sepa hablar bien inglés asi lo practicamos yo y mis hijos y se es para un año mocho mejor quiero una mujer reponsable que tenga ganas y paciencia con los niños .
    Para el tiempo libre ella puede salir hay todos los remedios de transportes publicos muy cerca de mi casa
    Ayudarme en mis hijos en general llevarlos o sacarlos de cole depende que horario de trabajo voy a tener o llevarlos a actividades que tienen darles clase de inglés me gustaria que hablé bien el inglés... lo mas importante llevarlos y recogerlos del cole. Al pequeño de 7 años me gustaria que me ayoude a cuedar a mis hijos nada mas
    Hello,i would like to ask to take some information.i need someone to come in my home to take care of my sons, and take then to the school and she can teach them some new thing as well as english. If it is possible that she or he can some then you can contact me thanks
    Regards

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Arabisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    In my house I will give you a room
    You can learn our Arabic dishes from many types Tajen Coscos ......

    En mi casa le dare una habitacio.
    Ella puede aprender nuestros platos arabesde mochos tipos Tajen coscos......

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 339652383292