Looking for help with children in n a village near Milan and Bergamo, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 21 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.09.2019

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    we are family who love high quality of life! we enjoy of warm sun and good food, we spend time in outdoors sport, we love travel all over the world but also the beauty of the Italian country landscape or of our art heritage. We live in a large ancient villa with an romantic Italian garden, in a village. We live near Alpes and not to far from Mediteranean Sea, both perfect please for pass nice week end.
    We have 2 children. Emilio 14 yo and Bianca 12 yo they love sport activity:. Bianca practice horse riding, Emilio swims and act to a theater. We also ski in winter and sailing in summer.

    We are well organized

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Unterrichten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in a village near Milan and Bergamo. Bergamo is an ancient beautiful city and there is also a very nice university with a lot of student. Milan is the town of fashion, but maybe you already know. We are also not far from Venice. Our region is call lombardy: you can check in this web all the tourist opportunity.

    If you are interested you will have time to studie italian language in a school for foreigner that is near our home, or do another activities in the morning, because the children are at school, that why you have plenty of free time for your hobbies.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    ciao we are looking for host a sweet and young girl in our family speaking english or/ and spanish.

    I need help for the children from for 6 months We search an young ( 21yo-26 yo) aupair girl who considers good manners very important and like to teach at children a good behave.

    Most of the activities require are for to manage children after school time in the afternoon: check homework and to take them a sport lesson.
    I considere also important to have a help to prepare or check their bags, their meals specialy when they come back from school

    We look for an aupair who also love cook fresh food and of course, with car drive experience. It's very important to have a driver's license.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer a nice location to live in. We live in the edge of a small river. The aupair that live with us can use a nice indipendent room in our garden. We also provide a car to be independent with children to move from the village.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We have already many years of experience with aurpair: the first girl was German, Melanie, the second British Josie, and a very nice was Sally from Cape Town (SA)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 335463977556