We'd love some help with kids, the household and garden in Maremma, Tuscany, Italy

Country

Italien

aktualisiert   Last minute

Bisher 321 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    82.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
Last Minute Host: Dieser Host sucht derzeit dringend Workawayer.
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are an active energetic bilingual family. I'm looking for help in and around the house & with the kids.

    Ideal would be a funny patient person with experience in child care, two kids are Homeschooler's and ideal would be to help in teaching them too, bit of household, ... bit of everything. if you are flexible that would be perfect :)
    We live simple, no luxury lifestyle. Farmlife!
    We are not rich, no waste of food.

    Also looking for teacher, support-teacher, outdoor-trainer, people who love to work/create with kids and stay outdoor :)

    we try to eat healthy, we are not vegetarian or vegan but we don't eat meat every day.

    If you are an energetic early bird with common sense who knows how an numerous household runs without us explaining too much and you can see what needs to be done you are welcome at our place and we'll have a good time together, I'm willing to show you around when possible but please try not forget, we live here and we aren't on holiday :)

    At home i speak German with the Kids, i'm originally Austrian.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    we live next to a small village (2km outside the village called Braccagni). Next town is Grosseto which you can reach by bus or train. you are welcome to join us on activities. by train you can reach easily Rome, Florenz, Pisa, Siena, Follonica (which is a town on the coast). Tuscany is a beautiful place to explore and has stunning landscape.
    I can lend you a bicycle.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Housework, childcare (help with homework and teaching) and a bit of gardening would be ideal. Probably some DIY projects

    We live on a farm, there is always lots to do.
    we can make a weekly plan, it helps both of us.
    two days off per week (usually Saturday and Sunday)
    Sharing meals, preparation and dishwashing is considered to be part of daily life together, apart if one is in charge for some full activity.

    For sure you will have enough time to be a "full tourist" :)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    a beautiful renovated Caravan, simple and 100% nature!
    If the Caravan is occupied then you have your room in the house.
    The meals included are breakfast, lunch and dinner. Homemade simple but tasty food :)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We do have already experience with having workawayers. The most important thing is respect and leave space for everybody :)
    I absolutely don't like mess!

    Age of Kids: 11, almost 10, 6,5 and 5 years
    It can happen that they are not always here at the same time (patchwork)

    We are at your disposal for any information you need :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Space in the garden & outdoor solar shower

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 331384961528