Help our family with childminding in the countryside just outside of a Rome, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 44 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    85.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of four, I am English and my husband is Italian and we have two children 2 and 5. We live in the beautiful countryside, in Formello, just outside Rome. We have a large house with a garden and in the summer we put up a swimming pool.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in Formello, which is a small town in the countryside just outside of a Rome. There is a lot to see and do around our area we have the beautiful parco di veio where you can enjoy beautiful countryside walks, we are also not far from the sea and lakes. We are also only 30 minutes from Rome and all it has to offer.

    We are a bilingual family and so would be happy to share our two languages with you as well as our unique mix of Italian/English culture, food and approach to life! We are mainly vegetarian and like eating together all the time and cooking healthily.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have a little boy who is 2 and a little girl who is 5, we would really love to find someone who loves children and would be able to play with them for a few hours a day. We have a garden where they like to play and we also have the beautiful sorbo valley a short drive away where they like to play in the trees and stream. It would be great to have someone who is active and likes being outdoors with children. This is our main request for help but we are also doing up our home and we are looking for someone to do general maintenance as well as a bit of gardening, cooking and other odd jobs around the home.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a spare room for whoever comes to stay with us and it has a en suite bathroom. It is possible to have a single, double or two singles so we have the possibility to host a couple or 2 friends at the same time. We are mainly vegetarian.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    It is easy to take public transport into Rome, you can connect through a bus and train service.
    We have 5 outdoor cats.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 947434671342