Ceramic artist looking for help with personal website and general house hold and garden chores in Deia Mallorca

  • Bisher 942 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 26 Mai 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, I am a ceramic artist living in Deia Mallorca, a beautiful village in the World Heritage site of the Tramuntana. . I would like someone to help me promote my TILES FOR A CLEANER COAST " project and other computer tasks and marketing through internet and social media as well as general house maintainance and food preparation as well as some gardening work. If you are interested in supporting my project I am interested in hosting you . I am not keen on having people who just want to have an inexpensive holiday . Many thanks .

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Deia is a part of a world heritage site and is very international. The nature is beautiful and the living is good here. You will meet people from all over the world and it is fun . You can swim just below in the sea and enjoy a healthy lifestyle, walk in the mountains and drink from natural spring water . Palma city is only a one hour bus ride away so one can get there easily for some cultural activities as well as explore the rest of the island. Nearby Soller is only a 20 min bus ride and has lots of shops and restaurants as well as a port.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am a ceramic artist and could use some help in that area as well as general house maintenance and computer help to promote my ceramic business and marine conservation project called TILES FOR A CLEANER COAST

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Catalan: Gute Kenntnisse
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have a clean and simple room with shared bathroom . I have a very lovely views in beautiful cosmopolitan Deia. .and 20 minutes walk from the sea

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is much to do and see and explore on the beautiful island of Mallorca !!

    When responding with the skills you have to offer please be realistic , also stress your special needs or possible physical or emotional or psychological problems

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 327656182227

Feedback (11)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.8)

Kommunikation: (5.0)