Hilf einer deutschen Familie, die in der Nähe von Lagos wohnt

Country

Portugal

Bisher 288 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    24  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.06.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello,
    If you want to spend some time on a small farm with a spiritual background ( ZEN ) you are mostly welcome by Emilia Carl and Annette. We live in beautiful nature, 8 Km from the atlantic ocean (southcoast) and 1 Km from a fantastic, colorful, multiculti little village, called Barão de São João. Annette´s main work is growing chilis. At the moment we have 25 diff. varieties of chilis from all over the world. We do oil, powder, pastes, remedies etc. All organic. Annette is selling the products on the local farmer market in Lagos. Byside the chilis we grow vegetables and we do our own vine. You would stay in a nice big caravan with an seperate kitchen and dining area. Warm shower with a great view and a compost toilet outside. We have two sympatic dogs and cats and some chickens. Carl is a Tai Ji teacher and you would have the possibility to practice with him. We like to share our place with you and it would be great receving your helping hands.
    (4-5 working hours per day, weekend free)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Helping on the farm. 4-5 hours a day, weekend off.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    caravan with seperate kitchen, compost toilet and a warm outside shower

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Close to our house is a little village called Barão de São João. There is a bus connection to Lagos.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4-5 hours p. day, weekend free




















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 318315157334