Catsitting, housesitting in Cologne, Germany

Country

Deutschland

aktualisiert  

Bisher 273 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    81.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello lovely helpers!
    Since 2017 we hosted about 25+ different workawayers and it was a great experience!!

    🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼
    Dear workawayers we have TWO PROPOSITIONS FOR OKTOBER 2022:

    1- 🐈‍⬛We search somebody who looks during one week for our lovely Tomcat and home, while we are in France for our mariage.
    4th of october '22 to the 11/12th of october'22
    Details below ⬇️

    2-🥂For german- &/or french-speakers:
    We search two or tree woman to kids-sitt about 20+ kids while our mariage in France (region Champagne).
    Est-ce que tu a envie de jouer avec les enfants, jetter un oeil aux environ 20+ enfants (français et allemand) pendant notre fête de mariage le 8 octobre et le(s) jour d'avant dans la region Champagne? Tu peux dormir sur place et participer d'une grande partie à notre mariage. Toutes le dètails pendant un zoom/Skype/ call.

    Hast du Lust während unserer Hochzeit am 8.Oktober in Frankreich (Region Champagn) & 1-2 Tage vorher nach ca 20+ Kindern (französische & deutsche) zu schauen. Ein Auge haben, am Basteltisch assistieren & Babyphone lauschen!?
    Du kannst vor Ort übernachten & an einem großen Teil unseres unvergesslichen Festes teilhaben! Alle Details bei einem zoom/Skype/ Call.
    L'endroit est magnifique!


    🍁🍁🍁 Autumn in Cologne!? 🍁🍁🍁
    Actually we moved to Cologne, Germany.
    Now we search somebody who want to come in our apartment in Köln during autumn 2022 ☀️

    We need you to look for our 🐈‍⬛ cat and our lovely home, while you can enjoy the city!
    We planned to visit our familys and we don't want to let our lovely tomcat alone at home :)
    You can live here this time for free, if you look good for our cat (feeding, hugging, cleaning his toilet, let him go outside) and our home (hold a basic order, cleaning, watering some plants).
    You can use the apartment, with bathroom, kitchen, a lot of books and a very nice surrounding (parks, shops, tramway nearby and more), you have just to pay/buy your food.

    Are you tidily and sympathetic? Do you like children and animals? :) You are very welcome to contact us as soon as possible :)

    ☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️

    Our description from the past (things have changed, but to have on idea of us):

    We are a young, little, German-French family with
    two girls who are born in February2015 and November2016, and then there is our tomcat, Jerry.
    We like cultural exchange, other languages and new ideas…
    In the everyday life I need help with cooking, cleaning, to hold a basical order and looking for the kids!
    We eat vegetarian food. We prefere organic food.
    We cook very healthy, and creative - every dishes are unique, good recipes were noted :) - I love to make our own, bread, salted and sweet cookies, own müsli and icecream...
    We have any television, but we like music :) we have a piano, hang and a guitar at home.
    We sing and dance a lot.
    I have some years of Yoga experience, the girls love it too. Let's do it together!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    -You are very welcome in our lovely family we want you like you are and your ideas!
    -We eat biologically complete food and, except for the father, we are vegetarians.
    -We make a lot of things for eating ourself.
    -We grow some vegetables ourself, with using permacultural aspects - we like to learn more and teach what we know!
    -If you are interested in sewing, I can show you some basics and some little handicrafts too.
    -We pay attention to a benevolently education, so we are looking for the needs of the child, all on the basic of trust! We support/accompany and give a clear frame.
    -We are a bilingual family with French and German – that is your chance to learn or to refresh two languages!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The most needed are helping hands in the everyday life.
    With cooking, cleaning, shaping the days with the girls, hold a basical order, gardening and more.
    Especially to have a creative, motivated and patient way with the children!
    That means:
    -eating together, sometimes giving someting to eat, changing nappies, bringing to the toilet, laughing together, consoling, marveling, playing creative - in the garden, in the nature, at home or going for a walk with the little bikes. We like to be outside in every weather!
    -Sometimes it means to change clothes, to wash the girls and/or to bring them to bed.
    -to bring or to pick them up from school.
    -to be there an evening when the girls are sleeping and the parents go out.
    -Often, to take care of the children means only to be there - to share time.
    -Playing means to discover, to listen, to sing, to dance, to tell stories, to be loud and to look inward -> to share what you like!
    -Playing means also: cooking together like to shell nuts, to peel potatoes... Or to hang out the laundry together
    Or to have a look for the plants in the garden... ->not for a big result, more for fun and to enjoy learning together.

    I work independent like dancetherapist, so I have some clients irregularly, groups sometimes in the evening and two afternoons the week. I have to prepare also a lot of my work at home.
    Usually you are never more than 3hours alone with the kids and I'm always available on the phone.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Russisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Mom and Kids like to learn and deepen her knowledge of English and French.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We will do everything that everyone feels good.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We hosted already about 20+ workawayers & we hope you will stay long and you will feel good here!
    Every encounter is welcome!!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 297646828786