1 / 4
aktualisiert  

Help with my moving, daily life and looking after my dog in Val di Pesa, Florence, Italy

  • Bisher 99 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 11 Juli 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! I'm Flaminia, a single mum with a 19 old daughter Vera and a 13 old dog Batu. I'm a masseuse and I work either in Florence and in the Chianti area. My daughter is attending the last year of high school and Batu is a nice mix Labrador- border collie black hairy dog who loves to be cuddled.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I'm living in a very small village in Chianti, 20 minutes outside Florence. it's a very quite place, but at the same time if you wish to go to the city, it's easy and quite near.
    in the nearby there are some beautiful woods and wineyard where we love to have long walks and Chianti is one of the most beautiful area in Tuscany and probably the world.
    I'm a masseuse and I work either in Florence and in Chianti and would love to meet people from around the world.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I'm moving to a new house in florence and I'm really looking for some help in cleaning and gardening the new house, some painting and small building work.
    I'm also looking for some help around the house and someone who could take care of my dog while I'm at work.
    He's really friendly and since quite old he doesn't need special care or very long walks, although he still enjoys going out at least two times a day.
    I also would like someone who can help me keeping the house nice and tidy, as I'm not the most tidiest person in the world :)
    My daughter is attending a language school and she speaks English, French and German, so it would be very nice to have someone who can let her practice with one or more of these languages.

    Please note that since I'm quite busy at the moment, I might not answer immediately at your messages.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We usually have very healthy food meal, mainly vegan but not exclusively. I like to cook my meals every time and I don't like precooked meal.
    But sometimes we also like to have some bigger meal with some Italian food or some fancy ethnic food.
    Vera, my daughter is very talented in cooking asian food.
    For what concern the accommodation, as I don't have a third room, I've divided the living room with a curtain and I've created a nice sleeping corner. Of course is a walk-through room as one of the two bathrooms is there, but the space I've made is really comfortable. Because I don't have a proper room for guest, but just a bed on the floor in the living room, I'm more comfortable in hosting a female helper. thank you for your understanding.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I'm quite busy during summer time as I work mainly during hot season and I'm more free in winter and stay more at home.
    Guests in their time off are welcome to go to Florence or going around the area.
    There are some buses during the day to go to Florence very close to my house.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 297269684579

Feedback (2)


Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)




Little help with my little girls in the little town of La Befa, Italy
Help with pets and plants and enjoy a great workaway experience in Palermo, Italy