Hilf mit Kinderbetreuung in der Nähe von Rom, Lazio, Italien

Country

Italien

Bisher 56 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.02.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    313

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello everyone, we are a family of 5, mom, dad and three children from Rome.
    During the year we live in Rome, in the city centre, but in the summer months (June- September) we live in our small mobile home in a campground by the sea near Rome (about 50 km away - 45 minutes by train).

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Who will stay with us will make his holiday in a very nice campground. An award given by the EU which has established the beauty of the land and the constant commitment of the structure, in the natural habitat and conservation of the flora and fauna of the Mediterranean.
    The camp where you will be accommodated is a natural oasis of extraordinary beauty, the territory of 1. 400. 000 square meters of pine trees, lush evergreen oak woodland and rich Mediterranean vegetation, is the setting for a front of clear water and fine sand.

    Natural oasis of extraordinary beauty is also a strategic point to visit some of the most beautiful places in Italy: Rome, the Etruscan archaeological sites, the Roman castles, the charming islands pontine, theme parks and much more.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for some help for the summer months when Mom and Dad are at work and the kids, however, are on vacation and schools are closed.
    We are looking for a person who can helps mom or dad with children in daily activities.

    What do we ask to you if interested in:
    - in the morning help us with normal activities (preparing for breakfast, dressing kids, ect.) and helps us with them on the beach;
    - help us in lunch activities;
    - little help in house accomodation;
    - help in children care if mam or dad have to make some other things without children;
    - in the evening you could be free to enjoy your time in the campsite or whatever you prefer.

    On Saturday and Sunday, normally Mom and Dad don't work, so choose yourself what to do.
    The village is close to Rome which can be reached in 45 minutes by train (the nearest station is 7 km away from campground and you can reach it by bus, by bike or even by car with Mom or Dad when we can do it). Then from Rome train station you can move to other italian cities in few hours (Naples 1 hour far, Florence 2 hours, Venice 4 hours).

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian: Fließend
    English: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The mobile home that we will share with the workawayer is large total 35 meters square and consists of a kitchenette, two small double rooms (one for the children and one for our workawayer), a small double room (mam and dad), two bathrooms with shower and a very large wooden terrace.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We would receive as workawayers Spanish/French/English speaking people that can teach to us and to children; in the same way we can teach Italian.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    7 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 295316327993