Lend a hand fixing up our new family home in Bratca, Romania

  • Rumänien
  • Bisher 12 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 15.01.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Greetings, my name is Marius Căpîlna , 25, and I am an Carpenter. I moved with my family about 1 year ago in a small village in Apuseni Mountains, Tranilvania, Romania for the love and peace nature offers.
    Our family : Me , my partner Damia, our child Amza , Nour our babygirl yet to be born and of course our dog Ponio and cat Piper. We managed to buy a small old house with some land , and we are happy to share it with you. Our vision is to live a peaceful life around people.

    This year out main project is building the new section of the house, the second big project is the garden. Between these two we have all kinds of small projects , so we need people that think outside of the box, and like new challenges.
    We already live here for about 1 year and a half, and i have to tell you, the forests and the nature around us are amazing.
    We try to enjoy life as much as possible.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The tradition here is very well kept, you could see old habbits (eg. gathering hey, feeding animals, working land)
    People also are very friendly, you can see alot of old architecture kept in the village.
    There are also forests, small rivers, wild places to walk and discover.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would really need help with the construction of the house , and gardening, and cooking maybe babysitting with Amza.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanisch: Fließend
    Romanian: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    For the summer we have a camping zone with a tent under the big wallnut tree.
    We can provide pillows, blankets, clothes.
    Concerning the food, we will always serve 3 meals, and one of them will be cooked food by my wife.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are many places to see, walk, we have 2 big cities at 1:30h from us. Small cities for grocceries, we go once a week to shop.
    Anyway we have common transport everyday if you need to go in a specific trip.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have a decent wi-fi network and soon we would do an upgrade. Anywere in the house or around it is a nice place to work especially in the garden under the shade of the wallnut trees.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have aproximately half of 1 ha of land, plenty room for 10 campervan. We have 3 big wallnut trees and some apple and pear trees for shade.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 289471931393

Feedback (1)

Weitere Bilder

Feedback


Help build an Earth Bag House - in the heart of wild Transylvania, Romania
Creative people , welcome: living alone with my dogs in Telega, the south-eastern Romania