Help to renovate an old farmhouse in Montefiascone, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 65 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    11.02.2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are an Italian family with a bit of international background. lived for many years in the UK and now back to Italy where we embarked on this project...

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Bauarbeiten
    Sonstige Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Italian, cooking skills, art, history and all the related opportunity

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Looking for experienced help to restructure an old colonial farm house in Italy near Lake Bolsena and Orvieto. At present there is no kitchen or bathroom, so plumbing, central heating and electrical wiring are the priority. Most of the building is stone made and therefore the work needs to be carried out on plain view (typical English way to realise the full plumbing system outside the walls). I would love to give back to the place is original feel, respecting nature and creating a greenest possibly off grid farmhouse ... On a later stage, using the most eco friendly and viable methods, Landscaping and creating a sustainable orchard and garden with possibly an eco-bio pool, fencing and so on will take place....
    We also are refurbishing our place in Rome and can host who have construction, carpentry and house engineering experience or in exchange to the work at the farm house (plumbing and electricity construction, carpentry and house engineering experience)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian and English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    2 bedroom flat (single room)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    around the area there is all you can desire... starting with the field around the property, a lake just 15 minutes away for water sport or cycling on its shore, amazing village 10 minutes away and 2 of the most amazing art and historical City in Italy. Florence is an hour away on the train and so is Rome.... The sea is one hour journey, natural thermal spas 20 minutes away, mountain just at the back of the village.....
    for our place in Rome no words to spare... city centre ... amazing location

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Kayak on the lake
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 286577357476