Be a part of our family and our farm in Salento, South Italy!

Country

Italien

Bisher 194 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    15  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.11.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1261

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm searching for someone that mainly knows how to
    1. Cultivate the vegetable garden,
    2. Bricklaying, a mason / carpenting-woodworking / electricity :
    3.Searching for someone that would like to spend the whole summer with love for baking (so you need to know how to use an oven) and that know how to help for arranging the breakfast room

    Hi workawayers! I’m Tiziana and I’m the owner of a family-run farm since 2006, located in the National Park of Porto Selvaggio in Salento, Italy. Me and my father Lillino run the manor with the help of other people for the stables.
    It is not just a farm but it also offers accommodation, mostly in summer because of the very good weather and the perfect position near the sea but far from the chaos of the touristic cities in the nearby.
    Our Casato is the best place to enjoy nature in a relaxing atmosphere.
    (I know a very little English but I’m learning so we can manage it, maybe with a little help. This means that I mostly speak Italian)

    ! I generally prefer to host couples !

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    If you don’t know how to do something, we’re going to teach you!
    You can also learn the Italian language and kitchen (I know this is the best part!) and I can’t wait to learn yours.
    You can also ride our horses for a walk outside, just ask and we’ll arrange!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Animals need a never-ending care so if you like them, you’re going to love your stay!
    We need help for grooming our horses, dogs, birds, chickens, rabbits, goats, sheep and so on.
    We also have a vegetable garden and an orchard to take care of, together with the rest of the vegetation (so there’s also a lot of gardening to do!) and other maintenances of our building

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You’re going to stay in a single room, according to the availability of the rooms. You may share your room in case I can't give you your own room. I’ll provide you bedding and fresh towels.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Nardò and Gallipoli are the closest cities to my manor, which is obviously located in the countryside. During your free time I can give you a lift to the Nardò train station or to Gallipoli train or bus stations so you can move from there using the public transports or we can decide to hang out together so I can show you some spots of my beloved Salento!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ranch
Apache and Iago playing together
Swimmingpool
Our stunning sunsets!
Relax area
Our Ranch with its king Ashar

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)












Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 266346557454