Stay in the beautiful western side, help us with our girl in Sydney, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 78 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.06.2020

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Please read paragraph in full :)
    Hello. My name is Настя or Annie. My husband and I have a 3 year old daughter and 2 dogs (possibly baby puppies to come!!). I am pregnant with my second child, expecting in Dec.
    We are wanting to spend more time with our daughter and doing the things we love, and less time doing house work. I moved to Australia when I was 10 years old and want to practise my Russian again, so if you are fluent in Russian I would especially love to hear from you.
    We value good communication, healthy eating, time together, natural style of parenting, low toxin living, a tidy house, socialising and being respectful to each other.
    My interests are being out in nature, exploring spirituality, looking outside the box of society norms and constantly becoming a better version of myself. I want to become more creative (especially through art) , I want to study the field of wellness, meditate more, do more exercise, focus on my passions...just to name a few of my goals.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will get to practise your English skills, learn about caring for a 3 year old, learn about Australian culture. Occasionally we can take you places that the train can't, to see some beautiful places.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are offering a fully furnished room in a 3 bedroom house.
    Staying with us includes use of entire house, free wifi, electricity, water, gas, use of backyard gym, use of bicycle in exchange for 10 hours per week of help with cleaning the house and child minding. The help includes house work such as washing dishes, vacumm floor, put clothes on line and bring in, put things away in their place, wipe dust, clean bathroom, take our dogs for a walk, pull a few weeds out, cook. For a couple hours a week we may ask that you simply play with our daughter or take her for a walk to the park.
    We want someone who, like us, does not like drama, is easy to get along with, is respectful, honest and a bonus is if you are also health conscious like us.
    Stay period is 1-2 months.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Russian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    House with backyard, your room is 2.4 X 3.2 metres. The suburb is Richmond in New South Wales Australia.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are conveniently located a 10 minute walk from the train station which is 1 hour trip to Sydney, the shopping centre is 10 minutes walk, swimming pool is 5 minute walk. Occasionally I could drive you to the train station, you can come in the car with us when we go somewhere that you are interested in.
    With your time off you can see Sydney, the blue mountains, work elsewhere if you wish, and do whatever you want :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    10 hours per week. 2 days off

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 263714196726