Looking for open minded people to help with general maintenance in Baden-Württemberg area, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 59 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.07.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 14 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hey folks, I am Aaron and normaly I am studying music and philosophy (in Freiburg) to become a teacher. But for the moment me and my brother Johannes are renovating my grand parents barn but especially their original house. We already started this spring. For this project we need some help :)
    I, personally love traveling and discovering other cultures in this huge world we all live in. For us it would be very interesting and we would love to welcome a person who wants to visit Germany.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our region is interesting for travelers and Workawayers who like the nature. We got the famous black forest and the longest river in Germany, called Rhein just one kilometer to the west. If you sometimes like to visit France that's no problem it's on the other side of the Rhein. Strasbourg, a big city in France I really like is just 30 kilometers from us. Karlsruhe, Baden-Baden and especially Freiburg!! are lovely citys in Germany which you must see.
    We can offer a bike and I can give german lessons regularly and sometimes piano lessons .... :D

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a person who is in general open minded. It's cool if you already have some skills in practical work like painting, plastering a wall for example or of you are physically strong to tear down a wall in the house we reovate but it's not necessary. It's important that you are okay with exercises like sometimes sorting old things from the barn or cutting hedges.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    we will offer a room with a table, bed and piano for you with access to a balcony. This room is normally our living room but we are okay with it :)
    In the apartment it's me and my brother (and sometimes his girlfriend) who live there, too. We live in the top floor and under us my old grand-parents and my mother.

    We will cook every day together or go to a little restaurant nearby.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    about 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 261495354562