Join our family and explore beautiful Venice, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 8 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family with 3 children (2 boys 4, 7, and a girl 10) and we live in the heart of the beautiful Venice. We are searching for someone who loves children and want to take care of our kids in the afternoon taking them to their after school activities.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will have the opportunity of knowing Italian life, learn the language, discover from the inside an unique city like Venice full of museums, churches with masterpieces of art and also the particular nature of venice lagoon where you can practice sports like rowing and sailing.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are searching for a mother tongue English girl with experience in babysitting and caring of children.
    The girl would help me and my husband to take care of the children during afternoon afterschool taking them to activities (sport) and playing with them or doing creative works like painting, drawing, knitting always speaking in English so they can improve the language.
    Everyday could have a different program (maybe sometimes there is a child party, sometimes a friend at home, sometimes lots of homework or to take a child to his activity...) but generally from monday to Friday the girl should pick up children at school at around 3.30/4 pm and stay with them until dinner time, help to set up the table and help the children to put their pyjamas on. Generally she wouldn't stay with all the three of them (they all have different activities) but this could happen and that is why I need someone whit experience in caring children.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Single room with bathroom, full board

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your free time you can visit not only venice but also the mainland with beautiful Italian cities like Verona Padua Treviso which are very close and reaching by train.
    You can reach venice from Marco polo airport or from treviso airport or by train. Here you can move around the city by public water bus called vaporetto.
    We need help almost 4/5 hours per day x 5 days and sometimes during weekend so we need someone very flexible. We also need some babysitting during the evening (normally 1 day x week).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 254965556759