Familie in einem Baumhaus im alten Wald braucht Hilfe mit vielen Projekten, Hessen, Deutschland

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 1172 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    28  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.11.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1136

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    96.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 6, living pretty unconventional in a tree house in the middle of an old forest with Horses and Ponies, Alpakas and Donkeys, Goats and Peacocks and many other animals...
    🦄
    In fall we are looking for someone who knows a lot about different species and who would want to stay in the forest to take care of all the animals and keep up the good vibes when the days are getting shorter and who doesn't mind when the forest gets dark and damp... then it gets pretty quiet here compared to our summers but it's a great time for someone who loves animals and nature all around!
    🌳
    We share our land with many animals and guests throughout the year, but mainly in the summer. We enjoy nature and the work around our land to the fullest.
    🧚‍♀️
    We very much enjoy to host conscious and positive minded travellers from around the world who share their knowledge with us!
    🕊
    Minimum stay should be one month or longer. We are open to arrange long term stays if it's a fit...We usually have 1-2 workawayers here with us plus many helpers from near and far and together we are a great team
    😉
    There is always plenty of help needed here but we also have a lot of fun and good food! 8)
    💯

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will be part of our family and see how we raise our children and run our business. Before our season starts you will learn how to do various building projects and bring everything back to life after the winter. You can experience German culture as well as learn a lot about how to care for animals. If you end up helping in the kitchen (or anywhere really!) you will get a great insight into German practicallity and efficiency...

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have a huge forest land with a few small cabins, a hobbit house, twelve large tipis as well as many animals (Alpacas, Ponies, Horses, Donkeys, Goats, Sheep, Bunnies, Peacocks, and many more...) which always give us plenty of (fun!) work. The daily task of feeding and cleaning the animals is often what our workawayers like to do!

    If you like Children: we will be happy to have inspiring teachers for our children and I promise there are always fun things you can do with our boys... 8)

    Throughout the summer, many guests come to stay on our land in tipi tents to be in nature. They can eat at our restaurant or cook for themselves over a bonfire.

    You see: whatever your strength is - we have the right tasks for you!

    FYI: We require for you to have proper travel insurance.
    Your planned minimum stay should be 4 weeks or longer.
    We would like to get to know you in person for about week and possibly send you away if it's not a good match.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Small Cabin, Guest Room or Trailer
    Everyone gets his/her own space

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    FREE TIME:
    You can enjoy nature, be with our animals, learn to do archery, maybe go on a canoeing trip or visit nearby castles. We have plenty of bikes which you can borrow to explore the area. We often go on animals walks with our guests and you are welcome to come along!

    FOOD:
    Summer Season:
    Our main chef is running a small permaculture farm nearby and treats us with yummy food. In summer we have a lot of guests eating in our restaurant or from a large buffet in the beer garden so there is always plenty to choose from. Let us know if you have special needs and we will do our best to meet them
    Winter Season:
    In off season, our restaurant is only active on Sundays, which means we would love workawayers who like to cook and prepare food for themselves and in best case scenario for the family as well...

    TRANSPORTATION:
    There is an easy bus connection right at our entrance or a train station "Stockhausen (Lahn)" 5 minutes away.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week























Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 249498895652