Be part of our family and enjoy being outdoors in the countryside, near Novara, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 13 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.01.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello everyone!
    My name is Viola, I’m 30 y old,I’m married with Daniele 31... and this year we welcomed Ginevra, our little baby girl... our life has changed since than... in a positive way of course!
    As a young couple we like to go out, spend the weekend outdoor, loving nature most, so basically loving trips, love to spend time with friends and families, we also love eating we both like to cook.
    But unfortunately we also have to work during the week, we both have back office jobs, our shifts goes from 8 am to 5 pm, once home we settle down watching TV or better say Netflix... I used to go to the gym as well, Daniele is very sporty myself less and now with Ginevra have absolutely no time... anyway than we have dinner, let’s say this is the ordinary day for us.
    We leave in a country side little town close to Novara, in a pretty house... we don’t smoke and drink in ordinary days as we have to work leaving drinks for the weekend only... not a rule tho.
    Xoxo
    Viola

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    What we offer as cultural experience?!
    We will show you some city of Italy, take you to places like Milan, Torino ... if you like museums of art and science we can visit them too, You can be part of our family and learn italiane too... we will take you out for dinner or whatever we do you css as n join us as you wish ...

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are seeking for a feminine gender that can look after Ginevra when we are at work, she will be 5 moths only, what she does is having food, sleeping and needs of course to get changed... when is sunny you can go for a walk outside with the stroller, go to the Bar having cappuccino or whatever you like! There is a Park and swimming pool too ! We have her granny available so we will arrange free time for the Workawayer, if her needs are so... what I want is someone that interacts and plays with her...talking in English is just fine ! Better I would say ... we need someone that love babies and is patient and playful, no smokers possibly (or when with her )
    If with little experience better, like young sisters of brothers are ok too... we confirm that there will be always a responsible adult around.
    thank you

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Workawayers can have their own room! Free internet of course and use all the facilities in the house!

    Food will be always provided in the house ! The kitchen is at her disposal

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    About your time off we will help you out suggesting paces to go, if you wanna visit or see something in particular we can help you out... we will do our best to fulfill your interest if ours are too 😊

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 h per day and weekend off


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 233711872425