Come and share your journey with our family in the countryside in Ponikva, Slovenia

Country

Slowenien

Bisher 147 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    19  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi!
    We are a family of 4, Spela (38), Jernej (45), Neza (7 year old girl) and Jure (5 year old boy). We live in a very beautiful old house in Slatina pri Ponikvi. Spela is working in center of culture and art, Jernej is working in military. We love travelling and meeting people! We are open minded, an easygoing people and always curious about new things.

    We live in 200 years old house which we bought 2012, we moved in in 2014 and there is still a lot of work to do.
    We have a plan to have somewhere in the future a small camping site or, ...

    We love making handicrafts, basic construction skills, basic gardening, graphical design (avdio video design), helping with internet and web pages.

    We are vegetarians.

    We will work a lot outside but there also projects in the house.

    We prefer to host couple or families. And we would like that our guest use natural products for personal hygiene.

    I hope I have told you enough, but of course you can ask me whatever you want. It is surely better to ask too much before you are here and you're negatively surprised, which I can't imagine :D
    We will make it a great time, i am sure.

    See you soon!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our way of life is original.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    This summer (2021) in particular we would need help with physical tasks. Because we have a new jobs and a little time, be prepared to work by yourself. Most of the time you'll be alone at home, so as our experience shows that it is best if one comes alone, or a couple.

    We need help with cleaning the forest, preparing wood for winter, basic constructional work. Some gardening and child care. This year we would like to put up the fance around house.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We can offer you a tiny room with bed (140x200) for couple, tent or a bed in our wooden cabin. Shareing kitchen and bathroom for your own in the ground floor.

    On working days we provide all meals, usualy if people go for a trip they eat outside or bring some food so we can prepare it together here. We like some privacy, so when you have days off, take care of your own meals and morning coffee :)

    There is (almost finished) a separate summer kitchen for workawayers if necessary.
    We eat mostly simple vegetarian meals: lots of whole grains and vegetables.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The train station is 2 km away and you can visit other towns around. Celje is 20 min. and Maribor is 45 min away with car.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week. We are flexible.

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.8)















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 468859184888