Experience life in a large Sri Lankan family and help us renovate our home in Aluthgama

Country

Sri Lanka

Bisher 34 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    11.03.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1131

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a teaching couple and moved this town a little more than 01 year ago for the purpose of job. My wife Shihama has been posted to a state school as an English Teacher in this locality. So we moved in. We entrolled our children also in schools in this area.

    We have 05 children.
    Mufaszal Boy 13 years old.
    Haaniee (Husniyya Haanie) girl and 11 years old.
    Muaadh, boy and 09 years old.
    Isra, girl 07 years old,
    In-aam, girl 03 years and 06 months

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Unterrichten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are a little sick of finding house on rental and moving very often and some wired rules and regulation by some landlords. We are about to buy an old and broken house with some borrowing and move in immediately. While occupying the house, we want to repair and improve it as and when we get some cash in hand little by little.

    We need some helpers who can help us improving this house. Painting, repairing, repairing the roof, repairing the old doors and windows and helping our children in their school works and studies.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Malay: Fließend
    Tamil: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We will give a room with bed, fan and mosquito net. There is a well to draw water and bathe. the water is just below the earth level may be 2 or 3 feet. We will try to get water pipe line connection as soon as possible. The toilet available right now when we writing this para is an eastern, squatting toilet. Not a western seating one. But it is a clean water flowing toilet.

    This house is an old house and the same house needed to be improved. in the roof and all other places.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We have cycles the helpers can use to move around. We have tuk tuk and may be in the week-end while we are around we can take you to show around. The famous Bentota beach is 1.5 to 02 km away from our home. There is another beach Cinnamon bay beach in Beruwela which is also about 3- 4 km away from home.

    There are a few famous Budhdhist temples around the area and a shrine closer to the beach. There are turtle hatcheries may be 7 - 10 km away. We are regular hosts from many websites in our previous houses. But this new house is old and damaged we are buying it as it is and to get it improved depending on the money we get in hand.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 229292274816