Enjoy nature and solitude here and spend time taking care of horses in South East Finland

Country

Finnland

aktualisiert  

Bisher 356 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    89.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello!

    My live has changed now. I have had to get used to live alone without the big help of my husband. He passed away last year in September. But I want to try to take once again helpers.

    I have two horses,some hens,a lively dog and two cats. I always ride the horses in the forest.

    I am mostly alone, but three children and their kids come visit here sometimes. My grandchildren are aged 18 -7 years.

    I live in a big wooden house which is heated by firewood.

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    I'm from Germany myself, so it would be great if you knew little German .

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will see the finish live in the countryside, a live in the privacy and solitude. You can pick berries in the summertime and mushrooms in the autumn. Here are lakes near by, where you can go to swim every day. It's very quiet and calm.
    You can also try the finish sauna.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I hope you can take care of horses and you know how to ride. You can ride the horses together with me on the forest tracks near by and further away. During the summer months I am used to ride the horses early in the morning.
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    The tasks are little different depending on which time of the year it is.

    In summer: I hope you could work in the vegetable garden and to stack firewood.
    In autumn I might also ask you to sweep the leaves so that they can be used in the stable.
    In winter we warm the house with wood. I need you to bring in the firewood and to help with warming the house.
    +there is always some little farm work to do


    In general I would appreciate someone who spontaneously helps with for example with making the food or carrying things and also who wants to talk with me.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Finnish: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own room and own entrance to the house and also outside. The bathroom you share with me. The toilette is a dry,biologic toilette outside. Sauna-house is also outside.

    It's 5km to the next village and where I go shopping it's 20km. The nearest city is Lappeenranta. It takes 60km there.During the school time you can go by bus in the morning and come back in the afternoon.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Musicians are very welcome to bring some noise here!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 228956795961