Experience in South Italy: fit in our family for a while helping with our daughter!

Country

Italien

Bisher 43 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 11 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a 3 members family living in a small town in south Italy, near the sea. We have a daughter, she is 15 and we are looking for somebody to share time with her and help a little bit around the house (cooking, load the dishwasher, ironing) . We are Glad to make this experience cause we enjoyed a lot the past summer with an English tutor that was staying here for a course. We like to share good times and we wish our daughter to improve English language or Spanish or French but also other languages. We have a friendly and calm dog and 2cat.We can offer nice time in a small typical Italian community, discovering our tradition and feeling the welcoming behaviors of the Jonian area. Here in your free days there are many place to visit like Alberobello, polignano a mare, salento. I am working in another area so I will be often away. We need someone trustable to look after our girl.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    It s a good chance to enjoy the summer in the warm Mediterran Sea and enjoy Italian food, discovering recipes! We live in a town which is by the sea, pretty busy during the summer and near some special renowned places like Polignano a mare and Alberobello. For sure there will be the chance to visit different places and in your free days is possible to reach places by train!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a girl that should spend sometime with our daughter, like an elder sister, do things like baking, practice English or languages, and sometime will be asked to cook something orgingo to the supermarket. Mainly the figure that we wish to fit in our family is an elder sister,or an aunt, ready to share moments with our teenager girl and helping a little in the daily routine with small chores, becoming a real part of the family. We are starting with one month staying with the chance to make it longer if both parts are going on well.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Arabisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We are living on a ground floor villa, so very comfortable accommodation in a very quiet neighborhood. We offer a single room with air condition (its in the corridor, so the split refresh both our room and the guest room). Our house is comfortable and new, 2 bathrooms and all technologyies like dish washer, ac, Netflix, microwave and so on. WI fi connection 24 hours a day. We normally have breakfast, lunch and a full dinner, sometimes barbecue in the garden with friends which is a nice time to share and a good chance to know better the local traditions. For lunch we usually have a pasta, or rice or a sandwiches or eggs and this is something we ask you to do cause we are working during the day. WE adore ethnic food). We look forward to hear from you soon

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our small town offers supermarket and place for eating. There are some nice evening locals by the sea where you can meet people and make friends. If you wish to shopping you have to move to Taranto, which is 13 km away. In Taranto there are many archeological sitese plus the famous museum of magna Grecia. There are some local public busses to reach it! When we are not working we can give a lift without any problem... We would be happy to hang out with our guest and have the chance to show some interesting tipycal areas and traditions. Nearby is possible to reach UNESCO sites such as Alberobello and polignano a mare, Lecce. We provide a bike if needed.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 221897996147