Help with painting,building, gardening in NSW, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 159 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    22  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    hello just an update i now have a new home in killcare and i am needing bush gardening..ie cut down lantana and small trees and bushes..and painting inside!
    hi I am an easy going 55 year old into painting and photography and have two businesses..one as a soundproofer in the building industry and also have holiday houses that need upkeep. I paint and photograph ocean. love nature and animals and people. I have holiday houses which need work...prefer strong people that can cut down garden, and perhaps move a few things around..handyman work, and painting...and maybe some work on computer..can make varied, interesting to suit.I am into painting in oils and into photography since i go out a lot taking photos so happy to take you to visit beaches..the areas are about nature not about entertainment so if you want a hit of nature ocean and quiet this is it..if you want to paint and take photos in spare time..great! Please bring paint..i use oils. There are three locations. One is nambucca heads and the second is killcare the other is Copacabana...both of which are on the central coast above 1.5 hrs north if sydney. .killcare is awsome national parks.and surfing and boating..copacabana is a surfing community and nambucca is small coastal town..five hours above Sydney farming tourist clean beautiful place...would like to maybe work 5 days then have two off..4.5 hours per day or 4 hours a day and work a couple of hours over weekend..
    I allow people to stay in a home by themselves for privacy if this us what you would like..if this happens then I buy food and leave you to cook it..also
    I am happy to purchase food but wouldnt mind taking turns with cooking and doing dishes. I am vegetarian so if you want to buy meat it is ok and cook it its fine..but I am not into purchasing it..i am flexibke with the whole thing..
    Cheers.
    Cheryl

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    australian beaches and nature!
    I am into drumming and also painting nature in oils and happy to paint here and there with you

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Handyman, painting, and gardens need work.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    house at copacabana and also Killcare central coast 90min north of sydney and two houses in nambucca heads nsw as well. 5 hours north of sydney. holiday let out the houses.views of ocean and bush and lagoon. simple cottage at copa but gorgeous and you would have own back room with your own bathroom. room also has sliding door to back garden to outside.

    nambucca houses in great locations. one house you would have a seperate downstairs to yourself. ocean views and walk to tow..the other house is very large and spacious in rainforedt in peninsula...all in awesome locations.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    great surf spot. .fantastic bush walks. Beautiful peaceful places.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4.5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 211431345348