Help us gardening and renovating our summer house in Tresnuraghes, Sardinia

Country

Italien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 158 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.08.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello! We are a family living in small village in Sardinia called Tresnuraghes, which is about 5 km from the sea. Our family house is in the village but at the same time surrounded by nature and has a wonderful view to the hills and sea, it is the perfect place to relax and at the same time is close by the lovely Town of Bosa where you can finds, bar, pubs, restaurant. The village is also about 1 hour from Alghero and Oristano.
    We already rent some room to tourists and we host already some workshop, sometime we organize meditation session, artworkshop holistic projects and so...
    We are very friendly and open minded and we are looking for someone who can clean up our garden and have the ability to help us to make a project for it. We also need help on renovating the house and do some work on it, in particular we are renovating one room and we would like to renovate the canteen, so we need someone who can help us on it and can make some maintenance in the house ( painting, refreshing, building some forniture for the garden, helping on cleaning the house and sometimes cooking ).
    We will offer you pick up in Bosa or Macomer, accommodation in double room with private toilet and full board.
    If you are interested please feel free to contact us to have further information.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can experience the life in unconventional Sardinian family, improve your Italian skills, discover beautiful area around during your free time and go to the beach everyday after helping hours.
    Also if you are a creative person and you would like to share your experience we can also plan to organize a workshop where you can share your experience and capacity ;)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone who is easygoing, enjoy is work, loves and respect nature, it has to be a responsible person and serious in his job.
    We need someone able to make a plan of our garden and take care of it, a professional would be perfect, but anyone who has experience on gardening, loves and respect nature is also welcome.
    Someone who is expert on building renovation and has experience as carpenter as we need to do some house work and we would like to build some fornitutre for the garden using recycled material.
    Someone who can help on painting and work on maintenance work.
    Cooking and help with cleaning if needed

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian and a bit of English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Accommodation in double room with private toilet.
    Breakfast, Lunch, dinner with the family.
    We will provide for bed linen, towels and beach towel.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.5)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.5)

Kommunikation: (5.0)








Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 211414531246