1 / 4

Help our daughter to practice her Spanish or teacher her a foreign language in Leavenworth, USA

  • USA
  • Bisher 27 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 11 Sept. 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben



  • Beschreibung


    Our family is now Christine and Kelly and our 15 yo child Lucy who is working their way toward high school. We bike to work and are active in most of the outdoor sports here in Leavenworth. We love the idea of enriching Lucy's cultural life here with visitors from all over the world.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Leavenworth is a Barvarian themed town located in the Cascade Mountains in the Pacific Northwest. This area is know for its alpine environment and its fruit orchards. It is visited by tourists from all over the world.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    My daughter would like to learn and practice Spanish or any foreign language and I would love help with projects and daily eating/living chores.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    My daughter is wanting to learn Spanish or any other language.

  • Unterkunft


    You would have a loft to sleep in which is visually private but is open to the kitchen and living room. We live in a small house in a neighborhood less than one mile from town

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live within walking distance to downtown Leavenworth where there are lots of shops and restauraunts. Our town has incredible mountain bike, cross country skiing, and hiking trails. There is world class rock climbing close by and the river that runs through town has swimming holes, rafting opportunities or you could rent a tube to float it. We are also 45 min. from Steven's Pass Ski Area.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have wifi at the house and can help to set up a desk if necessary

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have a pad a small RV could park

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    A quiet, well behaved dog would be welcome

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...


    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 198482181815

Feedback (1)

Weitere Bilder


Gardening help needed in Richmond, Virginia, USA
Inspiring art collective and urban homestead in vibrant Asheville, NC, USA