Help with house and garden in Bárago, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 51 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    92.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Our place is not a business, I've never charged for the stay to anybody, only people that are family, friends or that become friends come to stay at the place.

    Right now there are 3 persons living here just sharing their knowledge, their time and few hours of work fwhen they feel like....

    During the worst moments of the pandemia, 4 young girls came from Madrid and they stayed here for 4 months working and having fun....

    In a few days a woman who lost her house because the bank took it away from her, is coming to stay with her son until she finds a place to stay that she could afford.


    So you see, this is not a business and I don't get any profit of any of the stays of the people who comes to the place.

    I share my place with everyone who needs it, and if they don't want they don't work. Some people contribute with work or food or just their happiness.

    This is not a good thing business till now.

    I have an ecological small garden and some animals, a couple of chicken a rooster, a cat, 2 turtles and a baby rabbit....

    Some times I need some one to help with the garden and the things in the house, cooking, cleaning and helping fix things, but specially, they have to take care of their own room and bathroom...

    This is our place... an amazing place to be happy at and to find yourself.

    No smoking, no drugs, no alcohol, no bad moods, no dramas or problems are admitted here, come and live it by yourself, you will not want leave this place if you come... this is paradise.


    tin.

    Just to share the now. No smokers, vegetarians and no allowed any type of drugs. Only simple, natural and healthy life.

    3-4 hours a day of work vs food and bed.
    Our Place is a magic place in a very small village in the mountains of the North of Spain. Picos de Europa.

    Solo para gente no fumadora, sana, alegre y natural. No se admiten ningún tipo de drogas.
    Intercambio de 3 a 4 horas de trabajo diario por comida (vegetariana) y cama.

    Nuestro lugar es un lugar mágico en un pequeño pueblo de la montaña de los Picos de Europa.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn Spanish and enjoy this wonderful paradise. You will share your life with the rest of the people that comes and goes. This is a very special place very open and familiar where you can share your life.

    Pueden aprender castellano y muchas más cosas, además de disfrutar de este paraíso inigualable. Esta en plena naturaleza y el ambiente familiar y acogedor es maravilloso.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Work in the house, cooking, cleaning and organizing all the rooms. Working in the ecological garden and taking care of the farm animals.

    Labores de la casa y trabajo en un huerto ecológico. Trabajo a cambio de comida sana vegetariana y un lugar digno donde dormir. Ocuparse de los animales.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    French, Italian, Portuguese

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A bed and a bathroom, in some occasions you will have to share the bathroom with other guests or Workawayer.
    We provide basic vegetarian food from our ecological garden...

    No smoking people.

    Se ofrece una buena cama y un baño. En ocasiones tendrás que compartir el bao con otras personas. Es una casa en un pueblo pequeño en la montaña.
    Ofrecemos comida vegetariana básica de nuestro huerto ecológico ...

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I offer you to live in our place, the real unique Paradise in the world. You will live in a beautiful place in a very healthy way.
    You can learn Spanish and many other things.

    Te ofrezco vivir en el casa, el único verdadero paraíso del planeta.
    Estarás inmerso en plena naturaleza, en un pequeño pueblo de los Picos de Europa. Vida sencilla, trabajo de la casa, cocina y en el huerto ecológico.
    Buen ambiente y vida muy sana.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Everybody is welcome. Non smoking. No drugs...

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 197678318686