Come and enjoy the peaceful countryside in Wendland, Germany

  • Deutschland
  • Bisher 108 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 22 Sept. 2022



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat



  • Beschreibung


    We are a small family and live in an idyllic village in the German countryside between Berlin, Hamburg & Hannover. We live with a community of like-minded people, that share value in growing organic vegetables and living in harmony with nature.

    Exchange: Vegan food and accommodation in exchange for 25 hours / week. We currently mostly need support with (vegan) cooking, cleaning, dog-walking and babysitting.

    We run a retreat centre about 10km away where we have all kinds of interesting groups such as yoga, dance, meditation, therapy, bodywork, etc. There is always a lot of work to do around the house, in the garden and help is very much appreciated!

    *We cannot accept helpers all the time but will try to be flexible to different travel wishes.*

    We look forward to hearing from you,
    Pascal, Sarah, Maya and Vinnie

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are multi-cultured - a mixture of German (Pascal), Austrian/Egyptian (Sarah), our daughter Maya & our Romanian dog Vinnie.

    We are both hard-workers, love new challenges and learning about / from others. We have many ideas and ongoing projects and wish to maintain, improve and co-create our home and retreat centre with you.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    As a young family running two businesses, we currently need support with cooking, cleaning, dog-walking and babysitting.

    Other than that, we always have lots of organic gardening, eco-projects, building renovations going on at the same time.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    Private bedroom & shared bathroom

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are surrounded by forests and fields, the perfect landscape for taking long walks and cycling.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 531535693666

Feedback (3)

Weitere Bilder


Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

We appreciate open minded guests to support in our ecologic house and garden in South-west of Germany
Help around our family home in Berlin, Germany