1 / 2

Enjoy and explore Italy helping with our daughters-Liguria, Italy

  • Italien
  • Bisher 50 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 12 Nov. 2022



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr



  • Beschreibung


    We are a family composed by mum (biologist with own laboratory) dad (engeneer) and 3 girls aged 14, 11 and 9. We like sports expecially ski (we have a nice mountain house in France, where we go often in winter), swimming, we also like hiking (we live on the sea, but we have very nice mountain around, where hiking), visiting ancient cities, ...
    We like travelling and share culture with other people to open our minds. We all speak English; the girls have a good level of english because we hosted aupairs from all the world for the last 9 years

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in an area close to lots of touristic places: Cinque Terre, Portofino, Porto Venere, Milan, Turin, Pisa, Florence, Verona, Garda Lake….
    We like travelling and share culture with other people to open our minds;
    we all speak English and Italian of course, and we can help with study of italian language.
    We are in touch with many families with au pairs or WA to share free time.
    We can teach italian cooking

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    We need a girls who can stay with our daughters when we are at work: prepare easy meal, play, make crafts with them and take at school the youngest.
    We are looking for an English mother toungue to improve their English.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    We live in a flat with big terrace and garden, with view on the sea, in a nice area, in a kind and safe village.
    We offer a single room and a bathroom, with wi-fi connections.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are looking for a girl who likes to stay with kids/young girls .
    We live 10 minutes walk form the station and to the beach.
    Arenzano is 1/2 hours by train from Genova.
    We will need help with the girls in the morning, 1 hour to get them ready for school and in the afternoon: taking at school, walking to gym, playing with them at the park or practicing English. We also ask to keep your room and bathroom clean and in order, helping setting the table, fill and empty the dishwasher and washing machine.
    The girls (aged 9 and 11 and 14) speak English, they like playing, sports and being outdoor, they all are in the boys scout group and practice artistic gymnastic.
    From Genova you can easily reach lots of amazing places: Pisa, Florence, Cinque Terre, Milan, Turin, Santa Margherita.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...


    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 193945846621

Weitere Bilder