Enjoy and Help "Our Garden", Transylvania, Romania

Country

Rumänien

Bisher 116 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.10.2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hallo everybody! My name is Dani, 33 Years old and i grow up here in Transylvania.
    I work as a Mountain guide in the Caparthian Mountains.
    When im free i try to work on myself and my selfsuficiend!
    One Year ago i have start, by my one, a Projekt to build a littl "Hostel" .
    The Idea is to create a place where People can spend her time for donation. The Hostel is conected with a vegetabel Garden. I would like that the People ,who will stay in the Hostel, use the Garden like it is her one.
    Everybody can take what they want from the Garden and there can take care about it.
    So the next Hosts can enjoy it!


    For the People who wants to stay more in the wildness, I have a Place in the Middl of the Mountains. Its 12km far from the Village . There is also a vegetabel Garden and a Waterspring 5 min to walk.
    There i would like to Build a Strowbale House .

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can exercise or learn skills of building. In the free Time i would like to take you to nice trails in the Carpathen.
    Im spontan and Flexibel. We can change the knowledge of gardening in traditional Way.
    The way of living in the countryside of Romania. And other differente Thinks .

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I would be happy for any kinde of help, Gardening in vegetabels and Fruits trees .
    It would be also very nice for help with building and good Ideas. Im open for all Kinde of Ideas!!!
    You can let your creativity out :-).
    I would prefer somebody with experience in building because i still have only the walls from the Hostel...and the Garden:-)
    Im somebody who let you do, i cant really make a dailyplan for you. So it would be great if you bring experience and independence with you and your work.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    There are two opptions:
    at the first Place i can offer a room. Also a Place for some Tents . Or a Place outside with a roof for the sleeping bags.
    there is a hot wather and electricity.
    at the second Place it will be wilde camping with no electricity but water from the spring witch is 5 min away.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are a lot of thinks to do. For Exempal to visit Brasov, 30km away, or Bran Castel, 7km, Piatra Craiului National Park, Bear Reservation, Rasnov Fortres, or only walk around the area to enjoy the nature and so on....

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    as you want :-D

The "Hostel" :-)
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 192344926294